For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good glasses for price
 from st petersburg florida,  Aug 4, 2014

good glasses for price, a value for wearing on boat

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Glove Conchal B polarized sunglasses
 from Costa Rica,  Apr 1, 2014

We purchased 2 of the sunglasses, the film on all of the lenses is disappearing after 2 months. While they looked nice when new, we cannot use them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Mysterious Gift!
 from california,  Dec 25, 2013

i like the product very much. and they deliver the product on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the glasses
 from Miami, Florida,  May 24, 2013

The polarized lenses are great for the Florida sun. Thought the mirrored front on the glasses were going to be more mirrored but glasses fit great and your sight is crystal clear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly like on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? didnt measure sizing...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from California,  Jan 10, 2013

Nice pair of glasses. Fits well and looks nice. I would buy them again. The price was excellent. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Springville, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased these glasses for my boyfriend, we needed polarized glasses for our upcoming Hawaii trip. They fit his face a little snug but he claimed to like that as he is active in water sports and has lost several pairs of glasses before. They look great on, very sporty. He wears them often!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing, secure fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from NY,  Aug 18, 2012

Great product, perfect for golf. I enjoy playing with these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 25, 2012

Overall I like them very much. The lenses are great, color is great. My only slight negative is that are a little large (loose fit) because of the wrap design. But I still really like them. And would get another pair if I lost these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I was surprised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These are a little large because of the design but I still like waring them..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and Cheesy Looking Shades
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I wouldn't wear this item to paint the house. I bought it to give as a Christmas gift, but would be embarrassed to do so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top