Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These glasses fit like a glove
 from Morristown, TN,  Oct 10, 2013

Love these glasses! Fits well to the face, would definitely but another pair

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polarized
 from South Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

if you want cheap sunglasses with uv rating and polarization, these are great. Frames are very cheap plastic, not sure how long they will last or if I will lose them first.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plan to Return
 from SF,  Aug 30, 2013

Sunglasses sent in a mid-size box with no packing supplies. None. The frame seemed tweaked. The glasses were not comfortable on my face. The bridge hurt, the ear pieces were tights. I will be returning them tomorrow.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from chicago, il,  Jun 15, 2013

My previous sunglasses were a little heavier and felt more substantial. These sunglasses provide me clear vision and are a good value for the money. Happy with my purchase

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 16, 2013

I normally have trouble finding glasses that fit my small frame and after reading the reviews stating that these were good for "small faces" I order them. They are perfect for my small face and exactly as previous reviewers discribed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reviewers stated item was good for small faces and they were correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

love the rubber nose grips and side grips on the arms. The grips help the glasses to stay in place, and they do not fall down or slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very disappointed. Don't know when lens popped out but as I tried to put them back on, it was gone. I am a very careful person so the glasses were not dropped, sat-on or thrown on the seat. No indication that lens was loose either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lens popped out
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Seattle.,  Dec 22, 2012

Similar to the Etianne Sunglassses review done befoe this one. Missing a case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 4
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

They look nice and fit smaller faces well. They are light weight. My only wish is that these and many other sunglasses fold up smaller/flatter. They take up a lot of space in my small purse. I didn't think to look at that feature when ordering these, but aside from that they fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price. These were a lighter (in weight) than I prefer, but the price is great for polarized.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is good. I need a smaller frame, which i believe i saw in some of the reviews and these fit me fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 Sep 28, 2012

The nose piece holds the glasses in place, and is comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from SLC, UT,  Sep 18, 2012

It is hard to buy sunglasses online since you don't know if they'll fit. These were great and fit perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great and durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top