Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black flys sunglasses
 from smyrna,ga,  May 7, 2010

although i am very satisfied with my purchase.. i would never pay close to the original price. plastic lens and not near enough tint. i still squint in the bright sun. but for sure worth the price paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but "Micro" is an understatement
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 7, 2010

I got these sunglasses a couple weeks ago, was hoping to replace an old pair of Oakleys that I use for outdoor sporting/hiking/etc. They were nicely made, nice looking sunglasses but they were not kidding when they named them Micro! The actual lens part of the sunglass was TINY! These would be good for a child or someone with a very small face, they look ridiculous on a normal adult face and would not work for sports because they are too small to cover your eyes completely, sun can get in the sides/top/etc. They did fit width wise, but the height from top to bottom was smaller than expected even given the micro title. Might be good for a kid if they have a pretty wide head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro
 from indianapolis, in,  Apr 23, 2010

kind of look like i bought them in the matrix. some times micro is good but not in this case they barely cover my eye. if you have an unusually smal face they would be perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro flys
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2010

These sunglasses are very comfortable and great in the sunlight. The only think I don't like is that they are rather narrow(or small), I usually wear larger sunglasses. But they do a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Indiana,  Apr 22, 2010

I am an avid fisherman, These shades are very lightweight and block the glare on the water very well. They're are a bit small for my tastes but that is overcome by how well they block the glare on the water. I bought 2 pair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap made
 from Athens, Ga,  Apr 7, 2010

i was looking to replace my Maui Jims and these are no where close. I would have came out better at walmart. I am going to keep them for back ups but I went to sunglass hut and got some good ones too. This has been my only overstock let down so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no sun block
 from maine,  Mar 27, 2010

I received these and they do block any sund at all. I wondering if they sent me the wrong model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 2, 2010

I'm very happy with this purchase. The glasses are very comfortable and don't distort your view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Flys
 from VA,  Nov 4, 2009

Nice product, well made hinges, lightweight frames

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Woodland, CA,  Oct 24, 2009

Style and fit are great. Lense seems a little thin and fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, fast shipping
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 8, 2009

Been looking for a pair of these Black Flys Micro Fly Polarized sunglasses since I lost mine a year ago. When I couldn't find them ANYWHERE, Overstock had them. The price was so great I had to buy several. It was a no brainer. Best purchase ever! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Aug 19, 2009

Great deal, these sunglasses are living up to what the description says. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Aug 1, 2009

The glasses were smaller than I thought and feel pretty cheap. The lenses are about to pop out and seem to be loose; they almost feel like a pair of $5 shades that you can buy any super-mart. Lenses themselves are decent and provide a clear view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swell
 Jun 18, 2009

bought these for my girlfriend who was in need of some good sunglasses. shipped quickly, exactly what i ordered, and quality product. she loves them, and i am this close to stealing them for myself. noice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good.
 from LA,  Apr 15, 2009

Like the style and the tint. Am ordering another pair bc I have lost the other one already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but beyond PERFECT!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 17, 2008

When I first received the sunglasses I thought they would be too small for the man I bought them for. However, they were perfect. They're very flexible and light weight. Great price for hot glasses. I would recommend to everyone who likes this style of sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL CHILDRENS SUNGLASSES
 from OC,CA,  Aug 3, 2008

GOT THESE GLASSES A DAY AGO VERY UNHAPPY --SMALL LENSES AND FRAMES --MORE FOR A CHILD----HINT THE WORD MICRO---DO NOT RECOMEND FOR ADULTS! COST ME $4.25 TO SEND BACK---THANKS OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent at best...
 from Jackson, MS,  May 30, 2008

Well, you get what you pay for. These were cheap sunglasses, and for what you pay, they're ok. However, they feel really lightweight and flimsy. Having had some nice expensive sunglasses in the past, these really don't measure up, but at least they're cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from san diego .ca,  Apr 27, 2008

this is my 4th pair good on the water for polerized lens and hard to scratch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Diego,  Apr 17, 2008

Nice and light polarized glasses worked really well when I was on my cruise. The polarized lenses really show the different depths and beautiful colors of the Caribbean Ocean. They are also not too dark so they can be worn during the twilight hours of the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought