Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 25, 2011

It's hard to find size 35, but you guys had it! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes
 from Norman, OK,  Apr 22, 2011

These are my first Birkenstocks--although they run large by 1/2 to 1 size, I love them. So comfy--I wear them all the time. This will not be my last pair!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the product fit true to size? runs about a size large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kennewick, WA,  Mar 10, 2011

I love Birkenstocks! I paid much more for a green pair last summer at a local store. I am so happy to have found these at such a reasonable price. More styles please!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birkenstocks
 from Camarillo, Ca,  Mar 4, 2011

Just what I was expecting, perfect fit and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These
 from vermont,  Feb 11, 2011

are awesome and the size is perfect. Great fit, and they aren't uncomfortable to break in either! I want to order another pair for my mom! These are worth every cent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birkenstock
 Feb 1, 2011

I am a "heavy"(not in weight) :-) Birkenstock user. Own about 15 pair. Like these a lot. Have them also purchsed from you in a different color. they are very comfortable, Cannot wait to wear them duing Spring/Summer/Fall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birkies are great
 from VT,  Aug 17, 2010

Birkenstocks are the best thing for people on their feet all day - this style is the most comfortable sandals I have - I have two pair in this style - they are also the most comfortable birkies I have and I have several pair - great if you have plantar fascitis. Great price break through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozumel
 from Galesburg, IL,  Aug 9, 2010

I bought this sandle years ago and absolutly loved it. Have looked for it in the past and been unable to find. I was so excited to see it again. Dissappointed that it is out of stock. Cannot wait for it to once again be in stock. Will probably buy one in each color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Locust Grove, GA,  Jul 30, 2010

Birkenstock's have been the best orthopedics for my feet and they look good. This "Cozumel" is precisely what I was looking for. I wear a size 8 and ordered a size 8. The shoe fits perfectly and I've worn them every day in the hot weather. I wish I there had been another color to choose and I would have ordered a 2nd pair. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Brooklyn. New York,  May 25, 2010

My Birkenstock Women's 'Cozumel' Nubuck Slip-on Sandals are very comfortable but should not be worn for a long period as it will hurt your insole. It fits true to size and looks great on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozumel by foot
 from Medford, Oregon,  May 11, 2010

I love these comfortable sandles by Birkenstock. I appreciate the lower price - I appreciate the shoes even more if the price was even lower! Thanks for providing these at a reduced price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought