Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Classic Birks
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 25, 2012

Most of my shoes are Birkenstocks, so this was yet another pair in my closet. They are Birks, so they are great - however, this pair seems to be really good at hanging onto dirt, as they are a light color suade, and need to be cleaned often. A note of caution: Birks come in narrow also, and if you know your Birk size, the narrow ones may not fit as well. This pair were the regular size Birks, so they were OK, but I "accidently" got a pair that were narrow some time ago, and they have not worked out. A trick to know if they are narrow - if the little foot in the insole is filled in, the Birks are narrow. I'll keep buying my Birkenstocks, as I have arthritis, and they have such excellent support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my birks!
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2013

What is there to say? These are Birks and you either love 'em or not. I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Birkie's
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 27, 2013

I love my Birkies, I've worn them for years and really appreciate that overstock carries them, at great prices compared to local shoe stores!! Quick delivery. Great sandles!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive results
 from near Seattle, WA,  Dec 24, 2012

Gift to husband who loves these sandles. The width is what he needs along with the comfort. I had to stop him from wearing them shopping in our cold, very rainy location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Birkenstock excellence
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sandals
 from Lake Forest CA,  Jul 10, 2012

These sandals are the greatest ever made i have to get another pair i am wearing this so much now that is getting hot they are so comfortable to wear and you dont feel like i have sandals on i feel like my feet are bare if you are looking for a great fitting and feeling on your feet look no further then these sandals

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it match perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is A++++++++++++++++
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe. I have a bunion-toepad made it not fit
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 13, 2012

I bought these shoes for work, so comfort was IMPORTANT. would have worked, but I have a bunion on my left foot - so my left toe isn't perfectly straight, it veers off the the left. Consequently, the shoe caused pain.. I'm looking for a birkenstock sandal or clog that doesn't have the toe pad(s).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a little bit larger than a normal 8.5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these shoes, always have. Problem: I could not enjoy these shoes. I went by the size guidelines. Women's size 7 is a EUR 38. That's what I ordered. I got them, so excited until I tried them on! They were a complete size and a half larger than my foot! Big Bummer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I would expect from Birkenstock!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all! I am a size 7.5 womens size, that's what I bought!! No way, this was a whole size and a half larger1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these "Birkies"
 from So Cal,  May 1, 2012

I'd heard about these for a long time and finally bought a pair of "Arizona" sandals about 10 years ago and have worn them indoors year round and outdoors at least 6 months of the year. While they are still in decent condition (despite some neglect) I wanted a second pair. Like the bunny on the TV, they keep going and going and going...quite comfortably! Getting them on sale? BONUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sandals
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2012

I have worn Birkenstocks before. It takes a while to break them in, but after that they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Birkenstocks are always well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? run big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy feet
 from mn.,  Apr 24, 2012

Theses are great sandals, fit will , great price and fun to wear. Would buy again and would recommmed them to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? alittle darker in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought