Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

Really launders well and looks great without ironing. Fits well, good for work or casual and layered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from fayetteville, nc,  May 20, 2011

Ordererd this product through Overstock because it is difficult to find in the stores. This is my favorite shirt. I would own a dozen if I could find different colors in my size. My satisfaction with this order has caused me to order additional items online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Shirt -Great Quality
 from Manhasset, NY,  Apr 20, 2011

Nice feel and fit. Premium quality. Worth every penny. Quality and looking good does not have to cost much. This shirt attest to that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT SHIRT
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 19, 2011

This shirt was an excellent buy. Great Quality and Great Fit. Will look for more. Thanks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long-sleeved collared shirt
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Apr 9, 2011

Very nice shirt. Count on it to wear with slacks, pants or jeans. The shirt is quite sporty and will not dress up. But that's ok. I wear slacks quite a bit. I like Bill Blass.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Work Shirt
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 17, 2010

These shirts look nice with suits and are great for work because of the wrinkle-free aspect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Basic
 Apr 21, 2015

This a great basic blouse. It washes up nicely. A wardrobe basic in a super color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual blouse
 from Bountiful, UT,  Oct 20, 2012

I purchased this blouse in a larger size than I wear, because I was needing some casual blouses that would hide my newly acquired "muffin top"! It fills the bill quite nicely. As a bonus, The color is perfect with my blue eyes, The care is great - just a touch-up with the iron, and I am ready to go. I like a casual-dressy look, so I often wear jewelry with the shirt, and jeans as well. It is perfect for my needs, and the price is right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought