Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, But Recipient Did Not Like It
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 3, 2013

Not a bad purchase for the price, but my daughter didn't like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect spring or fall jacket
 from Texas & UK,  Aug 28, 2012

The feeling of the manmade material is great, and the golden notes make it easy on jeans or dressy trousers. I've got one already and this one will be a gift for a friend... Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? good to the smaller than normal side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion jacket
 from Denver,CO,  Aug 14, 2012

I really like the jacket. I wish they had it in different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just my size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise!
 from Red Rocks,  May 7, 2012

I was expecting a cheap jacket and it ended up being a very nice jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter jacket
 from tx,  Mar 30, 2012

not exactly what I expected but will wear it next winter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat disappointing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Jacket Ever!!!
 from Virginia,  Mar 28, 2012

I absolutely love this jacket! The material is so soft I don't ever want to take it off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super stylish
 from Nebraska,  Mar 14, 2012

Great price and style. Only negative is the sizing is not quite correct. I wear a 12-14 (L) top and this L is a bit snug. Could not wear anything bulky under it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed. Sleeves are way too long
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 9, 2012

I love this jacket. It is very nice quality, and color, BUT the sleeves are SO very long ! I dont know who has arms that long. I have no choice but to return it, sadly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not that good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs big
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 3, 2012

Good just watcht he sizing on this one. I believe it runs true to sizing... a medium is a medium.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unlike another Big Chill jacket (which ran small) this one is true to size. I Medium is a Medium. I'd give it 4 stores if I would have bought a small...which is what I really needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Even better price!
 from Arizona,  Jan 2, 2012

Runs small but looks terrific..nice cut and stitchingArizona

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels like leather, lots of detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought 3 big chill jackets for gifts and had to return 2 for a bigger size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from RICHMOND VA,  Nov 1, 2011

LOVED THE QUALITY OF THE COAT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO T FRIEND

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought