Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT REPRESENTED ACCURATELY
 from New York, NY,  Apr 22, 2011

These shoes are beautiful and sexy, and remarkably comfortable considering the heel height... but the Overstock ad says they are 3" heels and they are actually 5 1/2" high!!! They are totally misrepresented in the product description. They are beautiful and sexy, but unfortunately because my boyfriend is only 3 inches taller than me I cannot wear them when i'm on a date, which is unfortunate because they are really hot shoes. I'm on the fence about whether to return them because they were inexpensive enough that maybe i'll find somewhere to wear them once to make it worth it. My ad review isn't for the shoes themselves- I recommend them highly if you want a comfortable, versatile, sexy shoe, but I am disappointed in Overstock and I hope they change the information in the product description.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Look is all
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

Yes, very sexy looking. My husband loved them, but i could not walk in them, and i have always worn heels. I could not take more than a few steps in them. I felt like a tomboy learning to walk in heels. The front base narrows and although they don't look very high, they sure feel like it. The slant seems too steep for the shoe size. Maybe thats what it was. Anyways. I am sending them back. (

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to look at but not so comfy to wear.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 19, 2013

These shoes are beautiful to look at and I wish they were as cozy to wear. The straps dont fit right and they are just not a good fit for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but really high
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2012

I knew these heels were higher than advertised but I took a chance anyway. All I can say is woe, they are high. But, I will keep them because they are kind of cute especially for the price I paid. The actual heel looks a bit cheap and I wont be able to walk for long while wearing them, but they do make your legs look long and lean.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heel looks a bit cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I TOOK THEM OFF IN PUBLIC
 from SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA,  Nov 11, 2011

THIS SHOES HURT TO WALK IN, COULDN'T WALK MORE THEN A FEW STEPS. WORE THEM IN LAS VEGAS AND WAS UNHAPPY THAT I COULDN'T WALK IN THEM. I TOOK THEM OFF IN PUBLIC.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? SPOT ON SIZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shoe
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 27, 2011

i love the shoe in the pink color i thought it was. The actual red color is nice but not what i was looking for. Still a great shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They looked like a hot pink or coral on screen but they were almost fire engine red when i got them. Still a nice shoe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoe does seem to be a well made shoe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They seem to run a little small, as a 7.5 I bought an 8 and they actually fit like my other 7.5's do
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Put on your MUST HAVE List!
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 29, 2011

Absolutely gorgeous! These shoes are so hot! You will be so happy when you get them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sandals
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 22, 2011

Love them - they look great on your feet - Have no problem walking in them at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? true color
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality of the sandal
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more silver than gold
 from DAVENPORT, IA,  Dec 30, 2009

THE SANDALS LOOK GREAT ON AND ARE A PERFECT FIT. I ORDERED THE SANDALS IN GOLD AND THEY SEEM TO HAVE A LITTLE MORE SILVER IN THEM THAN GOLD AND THE GOLD COLOR IS VERY LIGHT SO IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A DEEP RICH GOLD COLORED SANDAL THESE ARE NOT THE ONES FOR YOU. HOWEVER WITH BOTH SILVER AND GOLD IN THEM THEY'LL MATCH A LOT OF DIFFERENT OUTFITS SO I WOULD SAY DEFINITLEY WORTH THE MONEY. I HAVEN'T WOREN THEM FOR A LONG PERIOD OF TIME YET, SO I CAN'T COMMENT ON THE COMFORT LEVEL BUT WHEN I TRIED THEM ON THEY FIT WELL AND WERE EASY TO WALK IN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sexy
 from San Lorenzo, Ca,  Jul 23, 2009

These shoes are very nice, they are a little tight so if you have a wide foot, you better order a size above your real size. Also, they are very high, so if you are not use to wearing high hills, you might want to re-think this purchase...other than that, these shoes are GREAT! Per my husbands comments,these shoes are VERY SEXY on a womans foot ;o) Oh la-la

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought