Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beltside Accented tote Bag
 from Ga.,  Mar 7, 2012

This purse looked so very cheap and I tried to make it work, the purse look real cheap, like something you would find in a salvation army store when their store is not up to standards. UIt had no razmataz to it at all. I had to send it bvack because it was poorly constructed by its looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color/Black was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The purse looked nothing like it does in this picture period.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good!
 from mesa, az,  Jun 19, 2014

This is a pretty good purse! I love the look, my only con is that the middle compartment is kind of a pain. I tried to keep my wallet in there, but it just sinks down into the purse making it hard to get at. With 3 little ones, I am usually in a hurry checking out so this doesnt work as well for me. The handles adjust in size so i can put it on my shoulder, which is a huge bonus. All in all, had the purse for a few weeks now and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 6, 2013

The bag is exactly what I have been looking for. It is soft and feels very sturdy. The inside is very roomy yet divided so that all your stuff isn't just in a huge jumble in the bottom. It is a great price and feels very nice. I got it in beige and the color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from jersey city, nj,  Aug 21, 2013

I've been looking for this type of bag in the stores and could not find it. I love this bag, the size and color of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Inkster, MI,  Mar 27, 2013

I loved this bag during the spring and summer months. It received a lot of compliments. Worn every day though and the white starts to look dirty so I'll be buying another one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal
 from Somerville, MA,  Feb 16, 2013

This is the second Dasken bag i have bought and i really have to say such good quality and love that it is sectioned and done well...alot of compartments, soft, big but not to big

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for money
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 2, 2013

Bought this for my friends bday. She has not received it yet. I thought it was quite nice for what I paid and came with a dust bag, was surprised at that. Looks durable and I think she'll love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

Great bag, multiple pockets for storage and I love the color. Would definitely recommend this item. Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precisely as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bag is great especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Belt Accent tote bag
 from San Jacinto, California,  Apr 6, 2012

Overall, I give this bag a Good rating. I am completely satisfied and will probably get another in a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought