Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft, versatile!
 from Southern California,  Jun 25, 2013

Just a T shirt, but you know, there are plenty of bad ones out there. Relaxed it says, which I took to be big enough for me without clinging too much to be tolerable... it is. I got the bright deep blue. It's stretchy, very soft, good neckline (does not seem as low on me as in photo). Highly recommend. I would purchase more colors if choices were wider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit. Great for FLorida summers.
 Jun 18, 2015

I'm enjoying this t-shirt. The material is thin, but that's why I bought it. I live in Florida and this shirt is comfy. Washes well. I didn't put it in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DD
 Jul 21, 2016

Wear this a lot for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jul 6, 2016

Ordered my regular size in this shirt, 2X, but it was very tight. The material is very thin also. I ordered 3 tops in this order, all the same size, and only 1 fit properly. I would order a size up from what you normally order in this t-shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised...
 Feb 15, 2016

Upon seeing this out of the box, I was not as impressed. However, after putting the shirt on, I really loved the way it laid on the body and flowed loosely as well. All in all, a great choice. Very comfortable and loved the feel of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks nice on even though it fits a little tighter than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little t-shirt
 Aug 15, 2015

Super pleased with this purchase. Just the right fit-- loose enough to be comfortable and not too big that I'm swimming in it. Drapes really nicely. I'll be getting a lot of wear out of this top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird fit
 Jun 10, 2015

Not certain who this was designed to fit. The raglan sleeves begin under the bust and are constructed in a "U" shape. This makes for a very ill-fitting garment. I purchased a 1X

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfy.
 from NY metro,  Jun 5, 2014

Unless you are comfortable with a very sheer, very lightweight fabric, I would not recommend these for everyday wear. I am going to use the pink and white for sleepwear with pajama bottom separates. The black I will wear out since it is not so see-through. These are very comfortable and cool for hot summer weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought