Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality winter boots
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2012

These boots are a great alternative to Uggs. They are made from the same materials and are really warm. I purchased two of the Meadow Suede boots for the price of one pair of Uggs. I wear these boots often and the soles are very durable, so far it looks like they'll hold up for a while. My only complaints are: 1. The hickory color is not the rich brown I wanted its more a dull sandy brown color. 2. When I first got them the back of the boots rubbed my achilles in a weird way for a couple of wears but then it went away. Other than that I love em and they're a great buy! :-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10"bearpaw boot's
 from janesville,wi.,  Oct 24, 2012

excellent quality boot, reasonable price,nice color's,are as describbed,shipped perfectly,thankyou

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is my third pair of these bearpaw boot's,i love them,excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? i wear an 8 and 8 fit's fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Iowa,  Apr 28, 2013

Too small they r 1 size smaller than usual. I would get 1 size bigger than what u normally wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from bronx,ny,  Jan 16, 2013

as other reviewer stated, the sole of the boots are very thin. one quater of inch soft rubber. i can't return it as i wore it. hurts the ball of my feet, i can feel every bump on ground. lining is not as warm as i expected either.yes is soft for now. lug-sole?rain boots have better soles than this. i had a Brumbely brand pair for 2 yrs and was cheaper and better quality with true lug soles. they are still warm and cozy.outside of boots took a beating as i wore them daily in cold weather. is not cheap to get them cleaned and redyed so i was hoping getting a new pair would be a good replacement. Will go with anotherpair of Brumbely shearling boots as i know they just great and cheaper and stay away from this brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that great as foot of boots and soles are ridculously bad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Charlestown, WV,  Dec 7, 2012

I just love bearpaw brand boots there so soft an smooshy inside, it feels like your walking on a cloud. Sown together tight and sole on secure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no imperfections that i could tell
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpaw boots rock!
 from VA,  Nov 28, 2012

Why pay more for Uggs? These boots are great quality with soft sheepskin inside. My 13 year old loves them!! These are a great compromise as I am not willing to pay over a hundred dollars for the next brand name, and these are good quality that lasts. This is her second pair. We both got a pair last year, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bear paw women's, boots
 from cypress,ca,  Sep 11, 2012

The boots run small in size. I wear a 7 1/2, I had to return them and get an 8. The boot is a little loose on the calve area but over all, I like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size smaller than what you'd normally wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Jul 9, 2012

I really like the chocolate color. I ordered a size 10 so I can put extra padding in the boot but wear a size 9- 9 1/2. Perfect!! Very nice quality boot and nice height! I have another pair of these and they last a long time. I do have skinny legs and they aren't really tight fitting at the top. But no boot would fit me properly. The sole is very very nice. Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpaw Womens Meadow 10-inch Sheepskin-lined Lug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 8, 2012

I love those boots. If you are looking for a comfortable boot, that's the one to get. I can only recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color almost identical, i was satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, i almost wore them on a daily basis and just put them away for next winter
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm
 from Michigan,  Mar 21, 2012

Very thick, warm, comfortable boots. They have a great cushiony support and grip pretty well to the snow/ice. My feet are always freezing, so these are great. But if your feet are generally not that cold, they will make you sweat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a 7 1/2 and the 8 fit me fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are great!
 from Rathdrum, Idaho,  Jan 27, 2012

I purchased these boots for my sister and she loves them. They fit to her size and are very comfortable and warm for northwest winters!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purchased black and it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Boots
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought these boots for my mother for Christmas, and she loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from upstate ny,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought these originally for my daughter. The sizing was accurate but her complaint is that they bunch at the ankles and she is right. Therefore, they are now my boots. They seem very warm but I feel like the sole is very thin despite my attempt to buy an ugg style boot with a thicker sole. Almost like the support of maybe a thin-soled bedroom slipper? I will keep them for their warmth and because sending them back is costly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 21, 2011

I had bought a pair for my daughter and she liked them so much I decided to get me a pair also. As always Overstock shipped right away and everything was perfect. Great buy. I've always had excellent service with Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great boots, with excellent quality, very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You asked for a review.
 from here,  Dec 16, 2011

They look and feel great. They're a Christmas present so she hasn't worn them yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpaw boots
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 16, 2011

I knew exactly what I was ordering and what color so no surprises there. Delivered quickly. Everything went as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought