Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bear paws
 from Riverside,  Nov 16, 2012

Everything was great. Great service thank you for giving me great service and having a awesome site with great deals

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & warm with some minor issues
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 14, 2012

Very warm and comfortable.. though there were some messed us stitches with a few threads hanging out here and there, so I just cut them off. You could also see the sloppy job of attaching the sole to the boot because there was visible glue on the sides of the soles. Also a few scratches that looked like a razor blade may have lightly hit it on the bottom back of the boot. Minor issues but worth the money, much less amount than uggs with just the same comfort and warmth (I have owned several pairs of uggs). No one else would be able to notice these issues unless they were staring at them real up close. I would recommend them to anyone though:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were some messed us stitches with a few threads hanging out here or there, so I just cut them off. You could also see the sloppy job of attaching the sole to the boot because there was visible glue on the sides of the soles. Also a few scratches that looked like a razor blade may have hit it on the bottom back of the boot. Minor issues but worth the money, way cheaper than uggs with just the same comfort.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 8, 2012

I have a pair of uggs and I didn't want to spend another 200 on another pair. I did the research and found that bearpaw is very comparable. They are not as hugging as uggs but really are just as warm. I love them as much as I love my uggs!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exact to what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little smaller than my actual size but did stretch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 18, 2012

Great buy, better than much higher priced Uggs. Great purchase and quick delivery. I sprayed them with a water repellant to keep clean and dry in the rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Groton, MA,  Jan 14, 2014

Bearpaw boots are the best! Soft lining, long-wearing exterior, easy to maintain! Definitely will buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these boots so far! I've only had them for a couple of weeks but find them extremely comfy and warm. They tolerate the outdoor elements of snow and water while still looking brand new. I've never had Uggs so can't compare the two but am so glad I didn't waste my money on Uggs because the Bear Paws are lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compared very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Appears very durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7 1/2-8 shoe. The size 8 was just right!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are super warm
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I recommend these boots but would advise to get a size larger than you normally wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? They seem to run small. I normally wear a 6-1/2 and these are a 7 but they seem short.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Ohio,  Feb 8, 2013

This item was purchased as a christmas gift for my Granddaughter, she loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved the boots
 from leesburg, va,  Jan 10, 2013

My daughter loves her boots. Had to send the first pair back because they were too small but other than that they are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was off which I had read in previous reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful boot
 from Lavonia,GA,  Jan 3, 2013

Boots were just what I wanted, are comfortable, and go with jeans or other casual looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality. It was a Christmas gift, so it's too soon to determine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had tried a pair on for sizing in the store before ordering. Boots are true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute adn comfortable
 from Minot, ND,  Dec 27, 2012

Very comfortable and warm , will tell my friends about your great prices and selections.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as light as I thought, but they are okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must Have item
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 19, 2012

I love them. Most comfortable boot I have ever owned...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay boots, but not the greatest
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 14, 2012

The boots look exactly like the color advertised on the website, but the reason I returned them was the quality of the lining inside the boot. It was rough and didn't provide the type of insulation I'm used to from Bearpaw. I would have preferred to spend a little more money to have a little bit better of a shearling lining. Also, I would recommend ordering 1/2 size larger than you normally wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots for a great price!
 from Norwalk,CA,  Dec 12, 2012

Thanks Overstock! You've always been a loyal site with great prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality boot
 from MD,  Nov 28, 2012

I love bear paw boots. the quality is superb. These boots are comfy, warm and looks exactly like ugg boots. They are affordable and the color is exactly what you see in the photo. These shoes are exact to size to my feet( size 7), so don't buy a size up , they will loosen up once they wear in. I am a repeat buyer of bear paw, and love the quality and inexpensive price tag, I highly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actauly color as the photo- impressive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and holds well for years
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loves them!
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought these for my niece for her 11th birthday. She LOVES these boots! Seems to be very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - very soft on the insde.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Lower Michigan,  Nov 13, 2012

I bought these to replace the ones I got several years ago from Overstock which I wore out. I walk in them in the morning and I want something to keep my legs and feet warm in down to zero weather when I walk the dog. These look so good I'll be able to wear them in public for several years. My previous pair were white and ended up gray. Brown should hold up much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great. I'm waiting for the really cold weather to try them out,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect. My feet are wide so I always get boots a half size larger. Once again this worked for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 from Brentwood , CA,  Oct 25, 2012

Boots are great but too small. I should have read the reviews first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site and boots were the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size ran one size too small. Had to return and reorder one size larger. Love the boots
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Alabama,  Jan 5, 2012

The boots are very soft and comfy. The fur on the bottom gets flat sometimes, but you can put your hand down in the boot and get the fur back up. They hug your feet and keep them really warm! Recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn them several times and they aren't broken yet, so I guess good quality for knockoffs.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sterling Heights, Mich,  Jan 4, 2012

I was looking for this particular boot for my granddaughter and was elated to find it for a better price than was offered at other online locations. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top