Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm, comfy boots
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 26, 2011

These boots are perfect! Great quality. Color was accurate to what I saw online. Fit perectly and true to size.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bearpaw great
 from Western Maryland,  Jan 10, 2012

Love these boots they are so warm and comfortable. Haven't had much of a chance to wear them so far this season no snow but when I do I know I'll have great traction and warmth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? because of the abundance of fleece lining order next size for alittle more room in the foot department. Supper thick warm and toastie.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Cusick, WA,  Jan 5, 2012

Never hurts to be a hit with your daughter-in-law and these boots did it! Warm, water resistents and nice to look at. She loves them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Daughter-in-law loves them. Says they are warm and have kept her feet dry in our Pacific NW winter.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are super comfortable!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought these for my granddaughter, the sizing was perfect and the boot is very comfortable per my granddaughter!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Santa Rosa CA,  Feb 5, 2013

Love these boots, so cute and stylish. I wear them all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Virginia,  Nov 11, 2012

Love these boots. I like the extras of the texture of the knit and the drawstring. They also fit my wide feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is a soft red. Brick!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and good sheepskin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are wonderful!!!!
 from Texas,  Mar 20, 2012

I ordered the boots for our annual ski trip the boots are so comfortable I will order more Bearpaw boot, the color and sizing were perfect. I wore the boots all day and had so many compliments. The boots are so warm my feet stayed dry and warm. I would recommend these boots to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the boots are great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes
 from Naperville,Il,  Feb 8, 2012

Very happy with these shoes,they are very warm,comfortable,over all cute shoes,would buy it again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just like on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft & comfy
 from Knoxville, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

warm & cute boots..thinking about another pair! can wear them with dress pants to work or jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Boots
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

I love these boots. I am in 56 years old and love the style, fit and everything about this boot. Very comfortable and I can wear them all day and my feet do not hurt. Bearpaw is my favorite brand for boots and house slippers! But it you won't regret it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the brown and it's a true chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My 3 rd pair of Bearpaw boots, love the quality, well made, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered my normal size 6 and it fits perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MI,  Dec 18, 2011

I love these boots, I got them in the chocolate, they are super warm and comfy. Definitely enjoying them :) Definitely worth the money, they r just as good as UGGS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? run a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot Review
 from California,  Dec 18, 2011

These are a beautiful pair of boots. Look nice and warm and the color is lovely. I bought these as a gift and cant really attest to the accuracy of size or wearabilitiy. But they look like a nice alternative to ugg boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. These are a christmas gift and look beautiful, hopefully the wearability will be as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a high quality product. Again, these are a gift and cant really review until the giftee wears a while.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dont know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpaw boots
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 17, 2011

This item looks like it is made very well, I like the fact that it is made in America. Hopefully my daughter likes these too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure it's a christmas gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Sequim, Wa,  Dec 9, 2011

this was a add on gift.....my daughter in law says they are very warm and snugly....and now that there weather has grown colder she wears them to go out frequently....like having on yummy slippers and know one knows...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice soft and snug fit on mattress
  • How accurate was the sizing? was a gift but no complaints yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy boots
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

I haven't actually worn these outside yet but they look and feel great. They'll be perfect warm winter boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same, maybe a little darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a half size up and it was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots that rock!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT.,  Dec 4, 2011

Once again O.com was wonderful. The boots were just what I wanted and exactly what the website described. I have larger calfs and I loved the fact that O.com gave the measurements on the website so I knew if they would fit ahead of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bearpaw makes fantastic, comfortable and affordable boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my goodness
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 29, 2011

These boots just arrived, They are tight but after a few minutes you realize the are snug to your foot for warmth and not really tight. they feel great but the real test will be when the temp drops and I'm outside but right now, WOW and so stylish as well, these are just pretty boots and the choc that I bought is a rich choc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and great boot for casual wear!
 from Oregon Outback,  Nov 20, 2011

I wear these boots frequently...snow season is here and they keep my feet warm when worn indoors. Good for short walks in snow. Keep your feet warm and dry. The toe of my right foot in the insole has worn a groove already...perhaps it is the way I step on my foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy winter boots
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 16, 2011

These are nice casual comfy boots for colder weather. I like how there are some details that are different than typical Ugg-like boots like the cable knit shaft, the ring of faux fur around the top, and the ties on the side. Make sure to tie those ties tight - they can come undone and drag a bit. Like I mentioned before, the brown I received was darker than the one in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My one complaint is the color - I ordered the brown and it is a lot darker in person than the picture on the website. At first I thought they might be black until I put them against another black item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good - the cable knit is very cute looking and so is the fur at top. I will probably spray them with protectant soon against wintery weather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Lebanon, NJ,  Nov 12, 2011

The boots are great. I get a lot of good comments on them. Do not hesitate to purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well known name.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top