Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I get compliments all the time
 Apr 6, 2015

I bought these boots 4 years ago and they still look great! The pattern is just enough noticeable. People compliment me on the uniqueness of them all the time. The soles of the boots a still very much intact. Bearpaws have always lasted forever for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are very very warm.
 from Ma.,  Jan 5, 2013

Bearpaw Women's Brandy II Suade Sheepskin-lined Embossed Boots are very warm and comfortable. I particularly like the fact that the boots are embossed. The boots are sized well. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Sole!!! What happened to quality?
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 29, 2012

I ordered these boots for both of my daughters. The pair I am so disappointed in was purchased for a college student. I wanted a comfortable, sturdy pair of boots for my daughter to wear at the University of Michigan. When they arrived, they seemed very sturdy and she loved them instantly. She has to walk quite a bit as do all college students but I was completely shocked when she called me after only wearing the boots for 2 months in the fall to say the soles were blowing out. I didn't believe they were bad until I saw them. Both soles had completely cracked and were worn through. When she came home for Thanksgiving, I had arranged to return them to Overstock. I can say on a positive note that the return process with Overstock was very easy and the customer representative who handled the return did a great job. The return didn't cost me anything, I just printed off the return shipping lable that was emailed to me and took the box with the boots to the UPS store and they took care of everything. I received a prompt refund. While I was very disappointed in the quality of the BearPaws I purchased, I was happy with my Overstock experience and will purchase in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister birthday present!
 from North Little Rock,  Dec 25, 2012

My sister loved getting these. There was a slight shipping problem but Overstock took care of it immediately. Very happy with the results!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, better than expected, actually!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant boots for cool and cold weather
 from Placerville, CA,  Dec 3, 2012

Third pair I have ordered and I would recommend them to anyone, I bought my six month old granddaughter a pair of pink suede with velcro and she loves them. Just like her grandma....they are great for any family member. Compariable to UGGS, except the price is excellant and so is the quality. Warm, soft and comfy indoor/outdoor boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was Black, I never seen embossing done on suede leather and I thought it made these boot so unique
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crafted well and durable for the winter weather
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was right on and they don't stretch out like the cheaper ones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 20, 2012

I ordered these boots for my mothers birthday thinking they were just plain black bear paws. I paid extra for shipping so they would get here on time and when they arrived I opened them to find out they had this funky, weird design all over. I was less than pleased because the photograph on the website does not portray the actual look of the product. I sent them back and was upset to find out that I didn't even get a full refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? from the photo on the website you cant see the design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a little on the small side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy & Warm
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 13, 2012

I ordered the black Brandy II and they look great! The boots look nice with jeans, leggings, and skirts. The added detail has a nice touch and stands out against all other styles available. The boots are cozy and warm, which is nice for the fall and winter months. There is little to no support, but very comfortable if you are not planning on doing a lot of walking. I will definitely be ordering another pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric and sole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a half size, and the next size up fit well. True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy boots
 from Hawthorne, New Jersey,  Nov 13, 2012

The embossed pattern was not too clear in the picture, but that being said, I found it very attractive. The boots are very high quality. I purchased these for my daughter, as a Christmas present. She actually prefers Bearpaws over Uggs. I prefer the price ! :]

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Uggs
 from Providence RI,  Nov 7, 2012

I have now purchased 3 out of the 4 colors. I love these boots. Very comfortable and warm. No need for socks either, just slip your feet in and go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a warm tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great stitching and quality material
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 27, 2012

Boots were better than expected. The outer suede-like shell was etched with a design that we didn't know about from the pictures, but my teen daughter was pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not disappointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Pittston, Pa,  Oct 27, 2012

These are an amazing, comfortable boot. I have three pairs. Love them all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great neutral color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought