Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good boots, some flaws
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Nov 13, 2012

I love bearpaw boots, I get them every year. I would recommend them to anyone. This specific model though, the Abigail, is not my favorite. It's a nice made boot but the top flares out a little too much, leaving them very noticeable under pant bottoms. I would order bearpaw's from overstock.com again but not this specific model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the black boots so they were exactly how they were pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I always go with Bearpaw boots because they look and feel like Uggs without the insane price tag.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered my normal size but my toes hit the front a little more than expected, however there are no half size options so I kept the smaller size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are the best!
 from Groton, MA,  Jan 14, 2014

These boots are so nice and have lasted very well with frequent wear. The inner lining is so soft and comfortable. Definitely would buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A few flaws
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 15, 2013

I love these boots! They're super cute and cozy. The only thing I dont like is on one of the boots some of the fur is missing on the top and you can see a seem where the fur and the boot marerial was supposed to be covering it. Just a little error in a great pair of boots. I'm not sure if this happened to just mine or if thats how all of them are? I'm not too worried about it though. Overall great buy and would recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the app was a more lighter brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy boots
 from NJ,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought these to replace a pair of Bearpaw boots that I wore for two years. I like these, they are warm and not too tight. I did order a size up and it is good I did because they just fit. I may add a wool foot bed liner to them as they can get cold if I am standing outside too long. For running around town they are fine and they look cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpaw boots
 from N.D. Ma,  Dec 29, 2012

I got them in a timely manor and in good condition. good price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent My Grand-daughter loved them
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved them.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 28, 2012

My daughter loved these boots, they were a Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaarpaws
 from Lansdale, PA,  Dec 27, 2012

My daughter loved her bearpaws. They fit her perfectly and she says they are very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from nj,  Dec 27, 2012

i love these shoes they are so comfy and cute i have 3 pairs of bear paws

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black look black i love them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice warm boots
 from KY,  Dec 5, 2012

The boots arrived fast and they looked just like the picture. They are very warm and made just as well or better then other boots that you would pay twice as much for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from South Bend, In,  Oct 31, 2012

These boots are good quality and style. My daughter loved these boots when she saw them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and fur is warm inside.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from NH,  Oct 6, 2012

My daughter seems to need a new pair of this style of boot every year and I was very happy to find this boot at this price here on Overstock. They were shipped very quickly and i think the price was great, especially with an Overstock coupon - my daughter is very happy with them, very comfy and warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned - didn't fit
 from chicago,  Jan 3, 2012

had to send back because of the size, would have loved to have kept them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? it didn't work for me because I have a wider foot and even ordering a size larger - it just didn't fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice boots
 from california,  Dec 19, 2011

I really like these boots! They are just what i wanted. Did not want to pay almost $200 for the other brand that starts with a U. I buy Bearpaws every year and wear them every day and walk alot! They hold up well. Good color nice contrast with the cream colored sheepskin lining. Warm! I always waterproof them before wearing them the first time. It keeps them cleaner. You can wear them with or without socks. I wear socks with mine because it just seems like a good idea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Angelo Bronze Lantern Chandelier
Sale $133.37
Was $156.91
(20)
Back to top