Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Abigail 8" boots
 from Julian, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

Nice and warm and I love the green suede. They are a bit tight across the ankle which makes them hard to get on, but once I get my foot in there, they are fine. I put up with this because I have a narrow foot (size 11 though) and many boots are a sloppy fit. These are not. I would like them better if the sole was two piece (a heel and a forefoot) or maybe more grooved. Flat footed boots are not that comfy after a few hourse, but I do wear these for shopping - great for our cold area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VEry nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a little bit small, although they do fit and I do wear them (without socks)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than great!
 from Newport, RI,  Dec 16, 2012

I wish there were half sizes. These are perfect in every way, but a bit tight. I know from experience that they wear in and get bigger as the fur conforms to my feet, so a little tight the first few times I wear them is a small ( joke) price to pay for winters of warm and happy feet. This button style is easy to pull on and looks a great over pants. They arrived before I expected them and the price was a bargain . Thanks, I'll be back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate,matches my pants exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bearpaw is stiffer than Ughs but just as warm and comfy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute! Runs small
 from Ohio,  Nov 30, 2012

Very cute! I ordered Redwood and they look exactly like the picture. The only complaint I have is that they run a size small. I should have known better and ordered up =( I ordered my normal size 8 and had to return for a size 9. My toes went all the way to the top of the shoe. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered Redwood - Looks exactly like online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Very warm, soft, and cute fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs one size small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!!
 from Lincoln,CA,  Nov 30, 2012

My daughter totally love the boots- planning on ordering another pair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots!
 from n.y freeport,  Nov 19, 2012

Omg these r great boots (bearpaw) love them true to my size fit very well.....thanks o!!!!! 8

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit to my size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from new jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

These are so comfortable and so warm. Matches with everything, and look great on the leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Utah,  Nov 3, 2012

I love these boots, I bought the evergreen color, and it looked exactly like picture. They are very comfortable and are warm. I highly recommend this for the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bearpaw Abigail
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 30, 2012

i love bearpaw! these boots are nice and warm...can't wait to wear them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly what i expected. i got the charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, comfy and warm!
 from Appleton, WI,  Oct 21, 2012

The boots are comfy, cozy and warm. They are nice looking and fit well. I ordered a size larger than I usually wear, and that was a smart move. They fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Order was exactly as stated &was quick to arrive. My wife loves her boots and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and warm
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

They were exactly what I expected, price was right. Unfortunately, the sizing seems to run a bit small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, I would choose Bear Paws over Uggs any day. Much more affordable!
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run a bit small. I would suggest ordering 1/2 a size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought