Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Abigail 8" boots
 from Julian, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

Nice and warm and I love the green suede. They are a bit tight across the ankle which makes them hard to get on, but once I get my foot in there, they are fine. I put up with this because I have a narrow foot (size 11 though) and many boots are a sloppy fit. These are not. I would like them better if the sole was two piece (a heel and a forefoot) or maybe more grooved. Flat footed boots are not that comfy after a few hourse, but I do wear these for shopping - great for our cold area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VEry nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a little bit small, although they do fit and I do wear them (without socks)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than great!
 from Newport, RI,  Dec 16, 2012

I wish there were half sizes. These are perfect in every way, but a bit tight. I know from experience that they wear in and get bigger as the fur conforms to my feet, so a little tight the first few times I wear them is a small ( joke) price to pay for winters of warm and happy feet. This button style is easy to pull on and looks a great over pants. They arrived before I expected them and the price was a bargain . Thanks, I'll be back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate,matches my pants exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bearpaw is stiffer than Ughs but just as warm and comfy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute! Runs small
 from Ohio,  Nov 30, 2012

Very cute! I ordered Redwood and they look exactly like the picture. The only complaint I have is that they run a size small. I should have known better and ordered up =( I ordered my normal size 8 and had to return for a size 9. My toes went all the way to the top of the shoe. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered Redwood - Looks exactly like online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Very warm, soft, and cute fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs one size small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!!
 from Lincoln,CA,  Nov 30, 2012

My daughter totally love the boots- planning on ordering another pair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots!
 from n.y freeport,  Nov 19, 2012

Omg these r great boots (bearpaw) love them true to my size fit very well.....thanks o!!!!! 8

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit to my size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from new jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

These are so comfortable and so warm. Matches with everything, and look great on the leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Utah,  Nov 3, 2012

I love these boots, I bought the evergreen color, and it looked exactly like picture. They are very comfortable and are warm. I highly recommend this for the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bearpaw Abigail
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 30, 2012

i love bearpaw! these boots are nice and warm...can't wait to wear them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly what i expected. i got the charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, comfy and warm!
 from Appleton, WI,  Oct 21, 2012

The boots are comfy, cozy and warm. They are nice looking and fit well. I ordered a size larger than I usually wear, and that was a smart move. They fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Order was exactly as stated &was quick to arrive. My wife loves her boots and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and warm
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

They were exactly what I expected, price was right. Unfortunately, the sizing seems to run a bit small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, I would choose Bear Paws over Uggs any day. Much more affordable!
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run a bit small. I would suggest ordering 1/2 a size larger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top