For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bandolino boots
 from Fort washington, MD,  Aug 28, 2013

Great smooth leather and color is perfect. These boots are very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!!
 from greenville, sc,  Mar 6, 2013

I ordered these boots and had never considered a feminine style boot for winter before, I love these and have worn them nearly every day!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality, and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bandolino Women's Ajem Leather Boots
 from Niagara Falls On Canada,  Feb 7, 2013

Styling boots plus comfortable and can wear them at work!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Pa,  Feb 2, 2013

Love the boots! Very comfortable to wear. Versatile enough to wear with jeans or skirts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Sequim, Wa,  Jan 24, 2013

I love my boots. they are comfortable and the wedge heel is a good height .... have gotten 'a lot' of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from maryville tennessee,  Jan 8, 2013

These were great...cute & stylish....some of the cutest ever

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color & accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good & appropriate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bandolino Women's Ajem Leather Boots
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2013

This was purchased for my mother for Christmas and she loved it!! Great comfort and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these boots are comfortable cute
 from Louisville ky,  Jan 1, 2013

I would recommend these boots for style& comfortable because thats what Bandolino stands for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BANDOLINO WOMEN'S AJEM BOOTS
 from IRVINGTON,NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

AS I SAID BEFORE, WAS NOT SATISFIED , WITH THE QUALITY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE LEATHER ON THE BOOTS WAS NOT, WHAT I EXSPECTED.
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON POINT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bandolino Women's Leather boots
 from Central Connecticut,  Dec 24, 2012

This was a gift for my wife; she tried them on when they arrived, and was thrilled that it was exactly what she wanted. And they FIT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves these
 from Cleveland,  Dec 24, 2012

Gave these to my 23 year old daughter as an early Christmas present. She loved them. Soft, comfortable... Can go dressy or casual. Worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable!
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2012

I love these boots, and have gotten compliments galore. very good quality, the color is rich and goes with most everything. They did not have my size so I ordered 1/2 size up, and I am glad that I did. They do run a little snug even with the up size. Very comfortable and really make my feet and legs look slim. No complaints, awesome product. I will enjoy them all winter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality leather and craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run a little small, so up size 1/2 size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bandolino Women's Ajem Leather Boots
 from Owensboro, Kentucky,  Dec 19, 2012

i was reluctant to order the boots, for fear the size would be wrong. My foot is actually a size 5 3/4 not a 6, but can not find that size. but this boot because of the narrower toe allows me to wear the boot, and still have comfort and agility, I have received msny compliments on the boots and highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful styling, very comfortable to wear, very stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are stylish and comfortable.
 from Niagara Falls On Canada,  Nov 30, 2012

These boots are so stylish and modern yet comfortable and can be worn all daylong!!!!!!!! The colour and size were accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accuracte sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Ashcamp KY,  Nov 14, 2012

Very comfortable boots. They go great with jeans as well as a skirt or dress. Very satisfied with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality boots.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top