Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Arizona,  Feb 15, 2013

Ok...if you have large legs, these will work. Thin person, don't bother, you will be swimming in them!!! Nice size heel...not too high or low.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Boot!
 from Smithfield, VA,  Feb 6, 2013

Loved this boot. it was all I expected and more. The color and style were accurately reflected on the site, and the fit was perfect. Got lots of compliments on this boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boots fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are great
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Feb 5, 2013

These boots are great. Pretty comfy considering how high they are. They look great and I got a lot of compliments when I wore them to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be top notch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots for larger calves
 from Santa Cruz County, CA,  Jan 28, 2013

Very pleased with these boots. They're very comfortable esp. for 4" heels. The chunky heels make them very stable and easy to walk in. I've worn them all day w/o any pain. Perfect for gals with larger calves like me. ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality boot. Gave it as a gift.
 from Johnston RI,  Jan 25, 2013

Very happy with this product. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy.the boots are exactly what I want. The colour, the size are perfect. They fit very nice on my foot. Thank you again overstock!. I recommend this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually, the color is more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice - leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 21, 2013

These boots are exactly what I was looking for.. Good quality of leather, beautiful design, not too extreme heel hight, they are pretty comfortable. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear 9 or 9.5 shoes. Don't know what made me order size 10 but it was perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this boot
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 19, 2013

This is a really great high heeled boot for us gals that prefer some stability. Surprisingly comfortable. I love the styling. I have curvy, rounded calves and the middle calf and lower part fit perfectly, the top there is a slight gap. A really awesome looking boot with dresses, skirts, or skinny jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft leather, quality constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bandolino Boots
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jan 14, 2013

I love these boots. They are very comfortable and stylish. I'm always hesitant to buy high boots (especially online) because my calves aren't very large. While I have some space at the calf, they fit nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality- high.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing- true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boots
 from Utah,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought these for my wife and they fit great. They look even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very c;pse
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real leather - very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Six=zing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for thin legs
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jan 7, 2013

I really, really wanted this boot. Great look, and a great price! However, I had to return them because the boot opening was very large; too large for my thinner leg. I know it's become popular these days, but I don't wear baggy boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate. Cited boot opening at 14". Is over 15".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Boots!
 from San Diego, California,  Jan 5, 2013

I was more than pleased with these boots. They are much prettier in person than the picture shows! The quality of leather is beautiful. I just received them and tried them on and seem very comfortable. I ordered the taupe, and if they had the dark brown in my size I would order that as well! The only thing negative I could say is that the calf of the boot is very ample, I have pretty thin legs so it's a bit of room, however, I have several friends that have trouble finding boots that are comfortable fitting their calves, these would be wonderful! And on the up side It will be very easy to tuck jeans in if I want to wear them outside my slacks! I am completely thrilled with my purchase, GREAT value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the taupe is much prettier in person than the picture shows!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quaility
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bandolino Women's 'Aisel' Leather Boots
 from Topeka, KS,  Jan 2, 2013

I love, love, love these boots. They are not only the perfect color, but the style is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, better than I expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2013

Great boot, excellent quality but I sadly had to return due to the shaft circumference. The stated measurement is incorrect. Circumference is not 15" not 14"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap boots with very wide calf
 from West of Boston,  Dec 31, 2012

Although the style is very attractive, the boots were very disappointing. The zipper on one boot barely worked and the boots appeared cheap in general. The calf on this boot is very wide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality - I could barely work the zipper on one boot and didn't even bother with the other
  • How accurate was the sizing? The calf was enormous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my boots
 from NY,  Dec 29, 2012

I was hesitant on ordering boots online but very glad I did. I saw the exact same pair at a department store online with a much higher price tag. I love the fit of these boots, the sytle and the comfort. I love Bandolino shoes so thought I would love the boots as well and I do. If I had to say a negitive about the boots it would be the heel. I'm not big on high heels and they are a litter steeper than I would like but not too bad. I am thinking about getting them in a different color. You just cannot beat the price here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Genuine Leather Boots
 from Phila, PA,  Dec 29, 2012

These boots are wonderful, I had been looking for a new dark brown leather boot for some time but didn't want to pay department store price. Real leather for the price of man made boots elsewhere. They look great over skinny jeans or with skirts/dresses. Great fit and comfortable. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Boot
 from Houston,  Dec 29, 2012

Love this boot! Wide at the top. Wiil fit a larger calf. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab boots
 from Dublin, Ireland.,  Dec 18, 2012

I took a chance with these boots as i live in Dublin, I ordered two pairs. I was a little nervous they wouldnt fit as I have quite big calves. They came in lovely packaging with pink boxes and pink tissue paper. They are fab, beautiful boots, real leather and a lovely fit, very stylish. I am so pleased with them. Once again overstock has not let me down and to think that they came all the way from America. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown seemed a bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought