Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1065 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 54 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worth it!
 from Vegas Babe,  Sep 21, 2009

I have been waiting to get these in black..... luckily got one and let me just say - the number of compliments i got in one day of using it....really! Very comfortable.....feels like it rocks you to walk, skid resistant and fit is true to size. You just have to air it out a bit after you open the box coz it kinda smelled funky but after airing it out....all gone and still pretty! I'd say its worth it! Definitely! BTW, i tried it first for a couple of weeks before i wrote this review so i can definitely say that it will not break easily..... i made it go through so much.......poor boots!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously the boots rock
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 16, 2010

These boots couldn’t be better for $xxx. They fit perfectly over my calves. I have big calves so its good they fit. I am 5'6'' 145-155. They look great with leggings and skinny jeans. No complaints so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointment
 from Oregon,  Feb 6, 2011

These boots are the quality of typical imported products. I'm not sure there's any leather on them, although it says suede uppers. They feel like cardboard covered with a layer of some material i cant describe. Very thin soles, I think they will fall apart with very few wearings, and rain.. They run large enough to wear 2 pair of socks. Cute style but thats it. I'm returning them, not worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Stylish Boots!
 from So Cal,  Jan 15, 2012

Omg these are super cute boots! Ladies, these are NOT keep-your-feet-warm-in-freezing-weather/rain boots. There are other 3 letter Brand name boots for that purpose. These are COMFORTABLE and STYLISH boots to look cute in. :) These look very similar to my SODA boots that i bought at the mall but these are WAY more comfortable. More wiggle room. I'm a size 9 (have been all my adult life) and that's the size i ordered & fit perfectly. These go up to your calves (just below your knee) so there is always that "is it gonna be too tight" worry....but these boots have a SLIGHT stretchy band at the top, right next to the zipper! So IF you need that extra stretch it's there. Like i said, a nice, comfortable fit all around. They have a nice RUBBER bottom (not that fabric stuff that some boots have) so you don't slip and fall on a smooth floor. Oh, and most important, YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE! Hope this info helps.... ENJOY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...suede type fabric. Does wear but that's expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Chicago,  Oct 24, 2010

These boots are fine for $****, but the material is cheap. Don't plan to wear them a long time and certainly not in bad weather. That being said, they're a nice fall pairing with skinny jeans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylin4winter
 from rochester,ny,  Nov 20, 2008

I love them..I have gotten so many compliments when I wear them and everyone thinks they cost me a fortune!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than hoped
 from WA,  Dec 5, 2010

I am very happy with this boot. I have calves approx 17" around and the 8.5W boot felt a bit snug when zipped but is actually very comfortable to wear. The foot is very roomy but I could wear thicker socks for warmth so I like that. The zipper goes all the way down to the base of the boot making it easy to put on. This pair of boots was of better quality than I expected, for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Missouri,  Dec 2, 2010

Love these boots, so comfy and cute. Can wear all day without hurting my feet, and they stay warm. I'm going to order another pair in gray, l wear my black ones all the time, perfect with leggings, skinny jeans...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot
 from Michigan,  Dec 14, 2009

The boot is cute and is exactly as pictured. The only problem is that the calve opening is too big for my tiny leg but I still decided to keep them. I like the fact that it is a jet black boot not faded in anyway. I do feel like the material could be more thick. I have another pair that I've owned for three years, they were $10 cheaper but much thicker. Anyway, out of the boots I've seen in person, I like these the best. Plus they are super comfortable. I ordered them in my usual boot size of 7.5 and they fit fine. A 1/2 size bigger would be better for those who wear thicker socks. One other comment is that I wore them in the rain and snow this weekend and they still look brand new. That was without waterproofing them which I have done now. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fashion Boots
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 1, 2010

Great Boots! Nice Style! Very Comfortable! I have wide feet so the round wide toe area is great. With narrow toe shoes/boots I usually have to order a size larger. There's enough room in the boot to wear thick socks. The grey is slightly darker than expected. These boots are meant for fashion. I wouldn't dare wear them in the rain or snow. I don't think the material will hold up in those condition. Luckily I live in Georgia and we don't see much snow. The sole of the boot looks sturdy. Great fashion for the price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This boot has a hidden 2.5in heal
 from KY,  Nov 12, 2009

I was so excited to get this pair of boots. When they arrived, they looked great. Exactly what I expected until I put them on and realized they had a 2.5 in heal. The heal is hidden int he picture because it's inside the boot. I was looking for a flat boot for everyday use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Oct 8, 2009

I just recieved my boots. I ordered them in tan and the grey based on the other reviews... I love them!! They are sooo comfortable and look great on!!! They fit true to size and are just what I wanted to go with tights, leggins, and skinny jeans! I think am going to order the other colors right now!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Berkley, MA,  Oct 5, 2012

Don't waste your money on these boots! Cheap material, poorly made. After seeing the quality of these boots I doubt I will ever purchase shoes from Overstock again. I could've got the same boots at Family Dollar for $5. Buckles jingle when I walk which is really annoying. The only positive thing I can say is that they are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit faded.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap. Not the material stated. You can see the seams and I don't think they are going to last long.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 23, 2011

These boots are very roomy--I've had to add an extra insole to soak up some of the space. I expected them to be more comfortable, as flats--not a lot of cushioning in the insole or arch support (but that is improved with adding another insole). I've kept them though, b/c they are cute--look great with skinny jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs very wide, roomy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Boot
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 10, 2010

I ordered this boot in grey color arrived slightly darker then what is pictured. I am concerned about the material on the boot as it doesn't seem like it would hold up well if they got wet. The shape of the boot is also slightly different in the picture they look angled and when I got them the top was straight. These are great if you have larger calves zip easily up mine and can be worn with leggings or skinny jeans. The shoe part of the boot runs about 1/2 size too big so if you have a narrow foot I would size down. Overall I am pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle slouch boots
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 27, 2010

OK, first, the good: I LOVE these boots. They are extremely comfortable for all day, fit true to size and look great with my skinny jeans & leggings. I get compliments every time I wear them. The Grey match everything, surprisingly and are very trendy right now. Shipping was also super fast. Now the bad: I ordered brown not grey. I was excited they arrived right before my trip...the box said brown on the outside, but no one checked the inside. I was Soooo bummed at first since I needed them for the weekend. After trying them on, I decided to keep them and not deal with the hassle to exchange them. I'm glad I did! I am now still on the hunt for brown boots, however....( & now I'm looking for a cute riding boot instead)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 2, 2010

I love these boots. I ordered them in gray and they are perfect. Very comfortable, easy to zip over jeans tucked in, and look expensive. I would highly recommend these boots to anyone looking for a casual, comfortable, yet more stylish than Ugg boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2013

Bought these in black and loved them-so comfy and received many compliments on them. Then I bought them in gray and brown. Love them all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color?
 from Cedar Creek, TX,  Nov 18, 2013

Either I was sent very dark grey boots or very light black ones. The color was not anything like the picture. They are cute,but rather cheaply made.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Central Missouri,  Nov 15, 2013

Nice, comfy boot. I wear a wide and ordered wide but in a half size larger than usual. I really didn't need the half size larger.... if you have a wide foot, this is a good boot and true to size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1065 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 54 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top