Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

so slouchy but since I felt weird returning these I kept them but I really don't like them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the boots, actually bought the brown pair last winter...was looking for grey boots this year and came across these here...knew i already loved the brown boots, had to have the grey...boots are comfortable and the color is great! I do like the grey a little better than the brown, because of the fabric the brown tends to look splotchy at times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOTS d
 from Ottawa CANADA,  Nov 2, 2010

These boots turn heads. 3 people asked me where i got them in one day. I would gladly have payed double if they would be in leather but the material is not for rainy wet days it will get super dirty. A little fussy to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot
 from Minneapolis,Mn,  Nov 2, 2010

I got my boots and think they are great. They're very comfortable to wear all day long. I do agree with some of the other reviews that they don't stay up after wearing for awhile. I find myself pulling them up through out the day. However whenever I wear them people always comment on how cute they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 28, 2010

When I purchased the boots they were to be delivered by Fedex but were actually delivered by USPS. Besides the long delivery, I absolutely love the boots. Theyre comfortable, fit great and look fabulous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fall trend for killer price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2010

Best $45 shoe purchase hands DOWN! I love these boots, but I'm taking off a star because the left boot never wants to stay up when I walk. I played with the buckle and lacing, but no dice. They're so damn cute and comfortable AND I get many a compliment (I seriously thought a co-worker was about to rip them off of me!), so I'll live :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv them!
 from CA,  Oct 10, 2010

I bought these boots not knowing how the fit was gonna be,I tryed them on they are a perfect fit I love them.Enjoy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but not what I was expecting
 from Rogers, AR,  Oct 8, 2010

the boots are great.... when you first but them on... then once you start to walk the slip downand bunch up under the knee. There is no way to tighten them so they stay up so you either are forced to pull them up occationally or let them bunch up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 7, 2010

Love love love these boots! What you see in the photos is definitely what you get. The fabric doesn't at all feel or look cheap, yet is pretty light. Only problem I have is that they seem to slide down when I walk, to my knees. As previously said, tying the ties tighter does not really do much to help keep the boots up. Definitely more of a style thing than a function thing. But the boots look great slouched, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wont stay up
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Oct 7, 2010

I was so excited about these boots, and when I first put them on they looked great. I started walking and the fell down to my calves. I have done everything to keep them up and they keep falling! The are pretty, but not promising

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Thigh High Boots
 from Kennett MO,  Oct 7, 2010

I recieved my boots eight days from the day I ordered them. They are FABULOUS!!! I am very pleased with them and have already worn them and got several compliments! The shaft seem to run just a tad big but if you wear a thicker sock it fits fine! GREAT BUY!!!! Love them!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 3, 2010

I always wanted high boots, over the knee. Those boots are exactly what I was craving for! I am 5.4 and the boots are over my knees, and since there is a lace on the top I can make them fit better. I recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Portland Oregon,  Sep 30, 2010

These boots were exactly what I was looking for. Stylish and functional. The fit is great and they are so comfortable as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prttyone
 from Marietta, GA,  Sep 29, 2010

great boots for the money!! I have large calves and fit just right -color was unique--have not bought on line much but read a couple of reviews and glad I took advice on ordering one size larger. worth it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheal look and feel
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 20, 2010

The boots look and feel like a very cheap velvet material. They slouch and do not stay above the knee. I will be returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 from Illinois,  Sep 2, 2010

These are fantastic. I was a little skeptical at first because the description said "velvety" and I was afraid they would look cheap, but these are absolutely great. The shaft comes up a little under the lower thigh just as the description says. They are very stylish and comfortable!!! Great value, Love them!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top