Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Flats!
 Nov 9, 2010

These boots appear to be flat in the picture, but they actually have about a 1 inch heel inside the boots itself....I must have missed this in the item description. They are also not as soft as I imagined "ultra-suede" to be, they are actually kind of rough. Sad to say I will be returning just because they aren't what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for occasional wear...
 from NW Indiana,  Oct 25, 2011

A decent boot for occasional wear.. looks great over a skinny jean and the shaft with is adjustable. The material on the boot reflect the low price so I would'nt buy these for everyday wear and would never wear them in any wet weather ..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would have loved them, but got 2 right shoes
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

I would have loved these boots- I have been looking for grey boots forever and its hard to get boots that fit over my calves. These were very accommodating. I bought the last pair in grey. When I opened the box, I'd been sent two shoes for the right foot. I was so disappointed!! On a more positive note, O.co is very accommodating with returns. If you tell them the return is due to their error, you don't have to pay to ship items back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suede with wedge heel, comfortable
 from northcentral florida,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought these boots for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She picked them out. Ordered the size that she wears and she loves them! (She even liked the box that the boots came in.) She wore them the day after she opened them to go out to dinner. They have a wedge heel in them - not seen on the outside. She really, really loves the. i thought that they were nice, too. Couldn't believe the low price on these! Very please with this purchase. Good quality, comfort and good price. And, of course, the low shipping price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Comfortable. Stylish. The buckles were wrapped for protection against scratches.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Ewing, NJ,  Dec 28, 2011

I can't get enough of these boots! But, ladies with skinny ankles/calfs should be aware there are only a couple notches in the straps to tighen the buckles, so they didn't adjust as tight as I would have liked them too. I poked my own hole in the strap -and that worked fine for me- except there aren't loops to tuck the straps into, so they hang off a lot. I don't know if you'd have this problem at the loosest notch, but for me, the tails of the straps get folded and bent or point out in random directions away from the boot...which ruins the silhouette and makes them look a little cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to size chart.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Boots!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 21, 2011

I can't say how much I'm in love with these boots. They've inspired quite a few outfits and trips to buy skinny jeans and leggings. They're comfortable, stylish, and have that extra bit of detail that make them stand out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches up very well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been wearing these boots pretty regularly since i've gotten them, and they're extremely comfortable. I've noticed no defects or faulty craftsmanship on them at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit just as I expected them to!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Kansas City,  Dec 7, 2011

Love these boots! Comfortable and cute. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Casual
 from Pacific NW,  Dec 6, 2011

I love these boots with skinny jeans. They're comfortable (with an extra gel sole insert), light, cute, inexpensive, and get me lots of compliments. The rounded, boxy toe made them a bit bigger than my usual 7.5 size, so I bought a 7, and they fit me perfectly (my foot is narrow, however.) I'm 5/3, and have big-ish calves, but the cloth/elastic band at the back of the boot ensures that the top of the boot hugs my leg and doesn't slide down. There is a one inch hidden heel, which adds to the comfort. My only regret is that I didn't buy these in the other colors as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown looks like it looks in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't expect these to last forever, but they're inexpensive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Rounded toe meant I could fit 1/2 size smaller than usual.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 from TX,  Nov 27, 2011

Overall it is a low quality pair of shoes. It does not appear elegant. I can tell it's not fine made. So if you normally wear high quality shoes, these are not your choice. I am very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than actual size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fall boots!
 from Billings, MT,  Nov 15, 2011

Great boots for skinny jeans, tights or leggings. They are plenty roomy in the calf but they stay up even when not snug. I like that the straps are adjustable and the zipper at the ankle for sliding them on easily. Not great arch support but there is enough room for an insert.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as they look, nice gray color can go with anything!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised, I usually don't like sythetics but they have held up nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good boots
 from Norfolk, VA,  Nov 10, 2011

I originally purchased these to wear to an NFL game in Pittsburgh and they did the job quite nicely. The color was perfect (I purchased gray), and the sizing was perfect ( I purchased a half size up to be able to wear thick socks, but even with regular socks they are fine). The only thing I didn't particularly care for was there is no cushioning at all, but if you throw some insoles in them you're good to go. Overall good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Pocatello, ID,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought these boots about 1 month ago and have worn it on multiple occasions. I enjoy the look and feel. I have bought many boots from Overstock and have come to realize what to expect. The shoes are worth the money spent but nothing spectacular. The first time I wore them all day at school and lab, they hurt my feet by the end of the night; however, the subsequent times wearing them have not hurt my feet at all. The boots are true to size (I'm normally an 8.5 in shoes/sneakers and an 8 in heels) and the 8.5 fit me perfectly. I have bigger calves and these boots fit well but do tend to be sluggish throughout the day. Thus, if you have skinny legs/calves, I would not necessarily suggest these boots. The color looks almost the exact same as depicted and the quality is pretty good. They are soft and not too cheap looking but nothing too fancy. They don't have too wide of a toe so I don't feel like my feet are ginormous. I haven't been in the rain or snow with these boots on yet so I cannot comment on the utility of them for the winter months. Overall, great buy for the cost and well worth the money spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new boots
 from Seattle,  Nov 5, 2011

These boots are everything I hoped for. Reasonably priced, very good quality for the price and cute. I had hoped from the picture that the sole would be more substantial, but maybe that was wishful thinking. At any rate, I love them. I wear them a lot and am going to order a black pair too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was every bit as good as I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Humboldt County, California,  Nov 2, 2011

I am pleased that the boots are comfortable. I am on my feet most of the day and can wear them all day without discomfort. After reading reviews I ordered a 1/2 size smaller than I normally wear (also, my exact size was not available) and since I have narrow feet, the smaller size was not a problem. The quality was exactly what I'd expect for the price: reasonable quality for a reasonable price. I'm sure there are nicer, more expensive boots out there, but I am happy with these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exactly what I'd expect for the reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a tiny bit big for narrow feet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from FL,  Oct 30, 2011

I love these boots! I ordered them in grey...love the color! They are comfortable enough to wear all day long. I wear them every chance I get!! I would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big but leaves room for thick socks during the winter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Charlotte NC,  Oct 26, 2011

I am complimented on these boots EVERY time I wear them... they are super cute, very stylish, great with jeans or leggings, and extremely comfortable. My only complaint is that the suede is harder to keep clean then regular leather. Great Boots! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a darker grey... it is what I expected from the pics
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate... my calves are very thin... I have problems finding boots that aren't too big through the leg... these are a little big with leggings, but perfect with jeans.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Boots
 from chicago,  Oct 21, 2011

Nice and comfortable, has slight heel to it but it is nothing considerable. Quality seems fine, doesn't look like a cheap boot. If you have really skinny calves (like myself) the boots wont hug your leg, they seem to be made for those who are a tad thicker in the legs. Wide boot circumference may be another way to describe it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 17, 2011

I purchased these boots in gray and I received compliments the first day I wore them! These boots look great with jeans or skirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 13, 2011

Love it. Very comfortable and would recommend to friends and family

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very trendy boots. They fit well, looked hot, and felt like I was walking in my slippers. The boots were worth the money. Love them. I would definately order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots are very well made. I would have paid 3X the price for them elsewhere.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect. The boots fit so well & were comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought