Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Really Sucks
 from nj,  Oct 2, 2011

These boots are on sale for a reason I put them on my feet and within 10-minutes had to take them off. They are not the kind of boots that have to be broken in I did wear them a couple times. But, trust me they are poor quality and will make your feet ache.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a little small
 from Hemet, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Very pretty shoe. Will look wonderful with tights and a dress this Fall and Winter season. I bought two pair in black and navy and really wish red had been available in my size. The fabric is not high quality, but in this case, you get what you pay for. These look really nice on, but I wont wear them if I have to do a lot of walking/standing or to a party where I might want to dance, but for a restaurant and a movie or concert out, sure! I wish I'd bought 1/2 size larger. I can get them on alright, but they are snug. Okay to wear with tights, exceptionally thin socks or nylons, which is probably what I'd wear with them anyway. I think after having them on for awhile, they might start to hurt a bit. Hoping the faux suede is forgiving and maybe will even stretch a tiny bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the Navy blue (they were out of the red in my size) the color is somewhere between blue and purple rather than a true navy, but it is VERY pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've seen more realistic looking faux suede, but for what I paid, I'm not complaining!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small...tight on the feet. Okay with very thin socks, thin tights, or "nylons"...but I wish I'd bought a 1/2 size larger in these
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Wants My Boots!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 23, 2010

I was really nervous about ordering these because everyone's "blue" is different. These boots are royal blue to the point where they are almost purple in certain light. I was able to find sweaters, blouses, and shirts to match! I wore them to a graduation and my Aunt told me to leave "her shoes" so she can wear them next week. They were a hit with everyone who saw them. At work, I got compliments ALL DAY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT HEEL HEIGHT/STYLE
 from JAX, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

VERY SEXY BOOTIE , AND WITH A REASONABLE HEEL HEIGHT THAT MOST PEOPLE CAN WALK WITH

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AS SHOWN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE SIZING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are pretty; but not comfortable
 from Sunbury, PA,  Jan 30, 2012

I absolutely LOVE the color; the feel; the look... but when actualy wearing them I felt unsteady as they are more narrow than I anticipated... would like to have a 1/2 size to a size larger just to feel more confient walking in them...could just be me. I'm not used to such narrow shoes with such little heels... it's been years since I was a professional & had to wear shoes like this all day. I'm just used to my Muk Luks I guess!! ha ha!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? LOVE THE COLOR; it's an exact match & that part was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice; but very small & not any support... but beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? small; could barely get my foot in!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! Very Cute
 from Aldie, VA,  Jan 21, 2012

I like these boots. They are very stylish. the only comment is they could be warmer if wearing for winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They could be a little warmer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Va,  Jan 11, 2012

What I really appreciate about these boots is that they are faux and not real leather/suede. They are also comfortable and look great on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the bright color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is rather good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Orlando FL,  Dec 30, 2011

I would suggest you have these stretched prior to wearing them, after I did that love them. Really cute

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True size
 from missouri,  Dec 27, 2011

Color is a med grey heel hight is perfect for pants, jeans or leggins. Very comfy too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a 7 and there fit to a tee
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Sharp to keep to Myself !
 from Central Texas,  Dec 3, 2011

I ordered the boots but had not worn them when my son and daughter in law came for a visit. She was telling me how she was into boots and had 3 pair. Of course I had to show her these. They fit like a glove on her and she "OOO"ed and "ahhh"'ed over them so being a GREAT mother in law, I gave them to her and said "Merry Christmas- a little early!". She was blown away. Now I will have to reorder another pair for myself! So, yes, I would (and will) order them again .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair but very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these bootie because I like the navy color, they are really cute but the color doesn't match with the picture. It is a little dificult to put them on cause they don't have any place to open , and I got a high top feet... After all I like them...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was not that bright like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tiny tight...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crappy shoes non returnable
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

I have decided like many other on this website that Journee shoes are total crap. They are the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever purchased next to *** and that's not saying much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? whatever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor fit quality fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size too short
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Booties!
 from Monroe, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

I ordered these boots in a size 10 in the navy color. These boots are really cute and the navy color is actually royal blue! They look so fabulous with skinny jeans tucked inside of the boot. Also, they are very comfortable and easy to put on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color as in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality wasn't the best, but expected for the price that was paid
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short boots
 from Florida Keys,  Oct 21, 2011

They are comfortable and good for traveling if you are walking through an airport

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got black and they were black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt they were true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sherman, Texas,  Sep 21, 2011

I like the look of the boot, great for those that wear low heals, but still want the boot look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure christmas gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suede boots
 from Fresno Ca,  Jul 27, 2011

You have to have these for this price. Its a must buy for shopping before the holidays. Mine are in Navy they look awesommmmme!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. suede
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing matters
 from Norway,  Jul 21, 2011

I was very excited to get these boots as I have been searching for RED boots for a long time. I ordered size 10, and was very pleased with the quick delivery time. However, the boots were no where near a SIZE 10, they were more like a SIZE 8. I couldn't get my foot into them, and I own dozens of Slip on size 10 boots. NO WAY WAS THE SIZING RIGHT! I returned them, and was hit with a return fee just because I had opened the box, of course I opened the box, how else was I to try on the boots. I will be leary about ordering from Overstock again now that I know there are hiddenfees when you are unsatisfied with an order. I shouldn't have had to pay a return fee for their mistake!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were very pretty boots, and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was terrible. I wear a 10, and that's what I ordered, but these were more like an 8!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Oshkosh WI,  May 25, 2011

These boots are very cute, but i received a different pair as a gift so i had to return them. Also, there is no zipper, so they are hard to get on. Love Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from King George, VA,  Mar 12, 2011

I was very impressed by these boots. They were everything and more that was stated in the online reviews I read before I decided to order them. As stated in the reviews, they were true to size. I ordered a size nine and they fit just like a glove.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 24, 2010

I bought these for my granddaughter- she loves them. They fit, look great and are comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top