Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shoe
 from Olympia, Washington,  May 8, 2012

I have bought Bamboos before and knew that they would be great. Wonderfully comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I picked red and the color was exactly like it showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 2, 2011

These boots are so cute! I got the grey, and I am happy with my choice. I always pick black, so I wanted something different, and these look great with jeans (which is what I wear all fall and winter). Very cute, and comfy too, and the sizing is bang on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Andover, MA,  Oct 1, 2011

I love my grey one, very comfortable. I'll buy the black one next ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? grey, really nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2011

I love these boots the color is just right and they fit really well. The only problem I noticed is that one of the silver pieces came off after about 4 or 5 wears but it's at the in side of my ankle so I'm not too bothered and the rest of them seem like they are still attached tightly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
booties
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 25, 2011

I was quite disappointed when I received these boots. They look really cute, but the grey ones I received were all beat up, like they were a return from someone else. scuff marks and one boot was smaller than the other, although, the boots have the same size stamped on them. I will keep them, but the materials are very cheap. They probably won't last very long. Too Bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Austin tex,  Jan 20, 2011

I have looked evrywhere for red suede boots -have worn them already and they were a big hit! The size was right and the color is perfect. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo mid heel booties
 from Addison, VT,  Dec 24, 2010

Nice looking - wish they were for me but they are a gift for my granddaughter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible- Dont Waste Your Money Ladies!!
 from Palatine,IL,  Oct 22, 2010

I wear heels all the time but I gotta say these shoes are very cute however, they are the most uncomfortable heels I've ever worn. Oh and they run small!!! Don't waste your time and Money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass on these boots
 from Bermuda Dunes, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

In person, this was a poor quality boot. It looked cheap. I returned them the next day after receiving them. Plus they were uncomfortable when I tried them on in the house. The whole reason I bought these was due to the low heel thinking they would be comfy. I bought another brand of grey boots that I love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabUlous
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 4, 2012

I love these booties they are all that I expected and more...I have not worn them out as of yet, but I love the fit and the look...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ver y nice for the $
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Dover, DE,  Sep 30, 2011

I was thrilled with the boots. I know they are going to wow a few people.They are nicer than I had anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really made nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs tiny bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot
 from Vine Grove, KY,  May 15, 2011

Item a little shorter on heal than appeared. Did not send back because don't like Overstock return policy. Shouldn't have to pay for shipping of returns and have it subtracted from my money. If you offer free shipping, that's what it should mean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee's Studded Mid-Heel Ankle Book
 from Colchester, CT,  Dec 8, 2010

This is the first product I've ordered by Journee and I will follow their brand after purchasing Bamboo, a mid-heel ankle boot. It is very comfortable and, having bought this is red, I've had many compliments on the boot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Boots!
 from Montreal, Quebec, Canada,  Nov 14, 2010

Every time I wear them, I get complimented by strangers. I bought the red ones and they truly are very stylish and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Bamboo
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 8, 2010

I purchased these for my Sister for Christmas, they arrived very quickley. They are beautiful!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Boots
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Nov 2, 2010

I recently purchased the red pair. The fit is true to size. The color is true red. The style is very cute and flattering. Perfect with pants, jeans or dress. Comfortable to walk in. I will certainly buy the other colors, after I buy my 2 daughters a pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hurty
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 7, 2012

Love the style of these boots but after wearing them my feet hurt so bad that I doubt if I'll wear them again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Quality
 from Greenville, NC,  Jan 13, 2012

I will have to return these boots due to the poor construction. The heel was not placed correctly on one of the boots which also caused a pucker in the arch. I really like the boots and am disappointed that I will have to return them. There was also glue on one of the boots. Hopefully, I can get a new pair sent to me that I will not have to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heel was not placed on one boot correctly which caused a pucker in arch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top