Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo
 from Big Bear, California,  Jul 15, 2013

The fit was fine but the color (gray) looked dull especially with the metal studs and the quality was not there. Just not what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 31, 2013

I can't say how much I love these little boots. Always wanted red ones and finally got them. Not disappointed. A little difficult to put on with my high instep, but work the extra pulling! Would recommend a shoe streacher as I had to use if you have the same issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these boot's were beautiful
 from El Paso Texas,  Jan 15, 2013

love the boot, but the heel was to high for me will order more shoes or sandles from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2012

These are really beautiful!!! Really beautiful! I am very glad i got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I fell in Love
 from congress, az,  Feb 10, 2012

I needed a pair of dressy shoes for my Class ReUnion in Chicago, I looked online for shoes and came upon these. The shipping really sold me. I bought my red shoes before I had my red dress to go with the shoes.They look so hot..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Shoes!
 from TX,  Dec 28, 2011

I was just browsing around for some heels cause I don't have very many that I actually wear. The tallest I wouldn't even consider wearing are 3 inches and these are perfect. Everyone loves them. They will take some breaking in like any other shoe, but they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the black and they matched perfectly with the color on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worn them once and no problems so far. Wearing them again soon!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Staten island, Ny,  Nov 17, 2011

Am so disappointed i was lookin forward to this shoe to go on vacation for my bday. i so didnt want to return i figured i could take it to the shoe repair to cut the heel down since the website said 3inches i know i can walk in that but surprise to earn it was actually 4&1/2 definitely had 2retun &i have never returned any items within the 3yrs i've been shopping here. SO DISAPPOINTED

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesnt look rich to me material looks a bit cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? size good shoe fits perfect but heel higher than wat the say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome boots
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 6, 2011

They are a beautiful looking boot. I haven't worn them yet so can not attest to how comfortable they are - but if they feel as good as they look - I'll be back for more. I am also skeptical about ordering clothing without being able to try on but these ot fit great when I tried on upon arrival. I have yet to be disappointed with OverStock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of boots was same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look like good quality. I haven't worn them yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was 1/2 size too big. I am usually a 6-1/2 and I am returning for a size 6. Came well packaged. Very sexy shoe, well constructed. Seemed comfortable considering high heeled and not leather. Zipper was a little stiff - hopefully it's just because it's new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Cut Cuff Boot
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 18, 2010

I purchased the grey colored boot. Very SHARPE looking "Short Cut Boot". Well made good quality "Steardy" Boot. Very comfortable. Yes, "I Like", and so does everyone else. (SMILE) Lots of COMPLIMENTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo by Journee Women's Studded Cuff High Heel B
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 10, 2010

As for my recent purchase of the (Red) Bamboo by Journee Women's Studded Cuff High Heel Booties, I must admit, for looks, value, style, etc. I give them an excellent rating. They are gorgeous and you get compliments the minute a woman sees them on you. They are too high for me so my time in them is limited....but they are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from NJ,  Sep 19, 2010

very cute but kinda cheap... a couple studs fell out after one nights use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought