Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 573 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Favorite Boots!
 from Sparks, NV,  May 14, 2014

So I bought a pair for myself before the holiday season and they quickly became my favorite gift to give. So far I've gifted these to 7 people and they all love them, so I'm glad they are so affordable! So happy I found this shoe! Will be reordering the rest of the colors so I can wear them with everything. They lasted great through the winter season, so I'm very impressed with the overall quality. And they are light enough I will be able to wear them through the summer months as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BOOT
 from CA,  May 14, 2014

Good boots. Comfy. Good color. Lots of ppl ask me where I get them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love LOVE!
 from CA,  May 14, 2014

I absolutely love these boots. I've worn them with everything from leggings to dresses and they look super cute with my skinny jeans. I can wear them all day long because they are so comfortable. Have gotten TONS of compliments on them. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, ok comfort
 from California,  Apr 8, 2014

Nice looking, quality is not the highest but what you would expect for the price. More for lounging around. Don't wear these if you have to walk a lot.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent boots
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 18, 2014

The boots are a decent value but nothing extraordinary. I know I can pay more for better quality. The material looks slightly faded after wearing it 8-10 times. But it is a good product for the price. I did put cushions/insoles in for better support because they feel very flat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slouchy boots
 from Scotts Valley. CA,  Feb 27, 2014

I have small narrow feet. I wish I could get narrow widths, I take a 6 or a 61/2. and no one carries narrow until size 7. I immediately sprayed the boots with Scotch Guard,as they are not rain proof. otherwise they are fine, and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look and feel good.
 from Cincinnati OH,  Feb 26, 2014

These fit my needs exactly. I wanted a pair of comfortable boot that didn't overwhelm. I'm only 5 feet and these are just right.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Oxford, Ct.,  Feb 23, 2014

Love the boots although I must wear xtra pair of socks for them to fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fit and style
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 8, 2014

These boots were a bit higher than I expected but I was pleasantly surprised. A bit narrow on one foot but I think that may be my foot and not the boot. Perfect for skinny jeans and jeggings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo microsuede boots
 from Bulverde, Tx,  Jan 24, 2014

Nice boot with nice rich brown color. However, they run BIG. I got a size 6 and it's more like a 7. I'll have to wear thick socks.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from Concord, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

The boots fit great, even like someone wore them in for me. Only problem is they are way darker then the picture. They are more like a dark grey, almost black

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo by Journee Women's Boots
 from Arkansas,  Jan 21, 2014

I cannot wear them ...too tight to get my foot "into" the boot! These boots need to be zippered!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned product
 from Lupton,Mi 48635,  Jan 11, 2014

returned boots as i could ot even get them on my feet

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run small, but what I wanted
 from Missouri,  Jan 5, 2014

The product itself is what I wanted, but this boot runs VERY small! I saw mixed reviews when I was researching the boot (some saying it was true to size, some saying it ran big, others saying it ran small) and went ahead and ordered my regular size 8. I had to return and reorder an 8 1/2 because the boot was VERY small and my toes were crammed with a thin sock. Definitely go up a half size!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are so comfy!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 5, 2014

These boots are not only stylish, but they are very comfortable and I could wear them all day and night without a problem..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2013

These are my go-to boots for casual days. They are cute with jeans and can be dressed up or down, depending on the occasion. I prefer the small heels when shopping, much more comfortabe for extended walking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Boots!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 28, 2013

Love this boot, but when I went to order another pair, they were much higher in cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the quality of the boot
 from CINTI, OH,  Dec 27, 2013

the material of the boot quality is not good it is to thin. my legs are not big so the boot keep falling down. if you wear jeans are leggings that will help them stay up better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot!
 from Vermont,  Dec 25, 2013

Nice quality boot, great value. My girlfriend loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Doddridge County, West Virginia,  Dec 23, 2013

I was a little disappointed when the black boots I ordered came in brown. :( I am not going to return them as they are a gift so I am going to just pray that they are ok with the recipient.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 573 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top