Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, but sky high heel!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Dec 1, 2010

This shoe is described as having a 3.5" heel with a 1" platform. It actually has a 4.5" heel with a 1" platform. So unless you normally feel comfortable in a heel that is 3.5" or more without a platform, I would not recommend this shoe. The photos provided do not help illustrate the heel height because there is not a photo directly from the side and it is much harder to judge if the heel height description is accurate from the angles shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really adorable shoes!
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 27, 2012

Just purchased these and sadly have to return them since the size was wrong. I haven't done it yet since they are really cute but guess I don't need a pair of shoes to look at! I needed them for a special event which has come and gone so probably won't try the next size up. Folks will like these if they get the right fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matached up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as nice as I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? :( 9's didn't fit and I'm always a true 9. The issue seemed to be the width of the shoe near the toe. I recommend ordering up unless you have a very narrow foot!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 20, 2011

These shoes are way too cute! The size was a little large, but I usually get a larger size with high heels. The shoes were comfortable for the type of shoe they are. Keep in mind they are 4 inch high heels so you definitely won't be able to run track in them!! I added insoles for added comfort. The shoes arrived in a timely manner. I have yet to be disappointed with Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE AND I DON'T EVEN LIKE RED!
 from Gulf Coast,  Jul 24, 2011

I felt I needed some red shoes even tho I never wear red, but I will now. These are so sexy, comfy, good "hidden" platform so the height is wearable. Now to find something to go with them, wonder bargain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cuttest shoes I have ever owned!!
 from IE, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

Very Nice Shoes .. I fell in love witht hem as soon as I opened the package! Perfect fit, of course my husband loves the heel height! Love Love them so much!! Thank you Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking shoes
 from WA,  Mar 9, 2013

I was hoping to buy these for work wear, but unfortunately they're not all day wearable shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black rose
 from surprise, arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

i got these for my bridesmaid dress there great heels and just darling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe!
 from michigan,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought this shoe for my daughter in college. She really loves the fit and they look great. They run true to size and she says they are comfortable to wear. Great shoe!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 1, 2011

I was very happy with these shoes. I have looking for grey pumps for a while and was quite particular in what I was wanting. They are comfortable and true size. They have just enough platform that give you the support you need when wearing such a high heel. The heel is very high so be careful! I wore them for my first time to dinner when there was snow on the ground and managed to stay on my two feet! I would recomend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Nov 18, 2010

The shoes look like the picture, the only problem is the heel height is not as stated under the item's description. It's more like 5 ins.!!!! I can barely walk in these!! Have to return them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy little pump
 from washington, dc,  Nov 9, 2010

These shoes are definitely attention grabbers -I get compliments every time I wear them. They are not the most comfortable heel, however. I've worn them a handful of times so far and always bring a backup pair of flats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute shoes
 from Modesto, ca,  Nov 3, 2010

These shoes are adorable and very comfy. They have a padded sole which makes them easy to walk in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Red heels
 from Portland,OR,  Nov 2, 2010

These are really adorable, they are not the most comfortable heels, are totally do-able. They are really cute and fit true to size, also look a lot more expensive than they really are

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from ca,  Oct 19, 2010

The only thing i was disappointed with was the packing. They put the back of the shoe directly on the cardboard (without lining it with paper) and the suede rubbed off. I mean really! C'mon overstock, this is a great looking shoe, but you ruined it with your horrible packing method. I took the shoe to my local cobbler and he fixed it , but still. Otherwise this is a great looking shoe and I have gotten tons of compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and cute!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 23, 2010

first really wanted a red pumps...but came to overstock and saw it with a rose on the side!! really like the platform..i usually wear a size 8 for heels, but unfortunately this is just right, no space for walking where my feet are slide down a little. i guess like all new shoes, you have to break them in. other than that, the platform is really nice, too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Disappointed
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 31, 2011

although both shoes are marked 6-1/2 they were slightly different in size. one was too lose and the other too tight. i've never had this problem before so it is not me. also one shoe was already scuffed with some of the flocking rubbed off. i think they wouldn't hold up long

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top