Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money spent
 from Everett, Wa.,  Jan 13, 2013

The quality is sub par and I have only worn them once due to the discomfort of the shape/height of the boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is acceptable for the teens and young 20's. Not something I would take a second look at in the dept stores.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item looks great, but wasn't that comfortable
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

Item looks great, but wasn't that comfortable for me, so I had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sexy
 from Maryland,  Nov 10, 2012

the hell is a good thickness which I like as I'm not a fan of heel I wear them because they do look nice. Very stable. If you have tiny calves and big feet think hard before getting these they don't swallow your calf but it is bigger. The rouche like design at the ankle is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots were made for walking!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 4, 2012

Love these! Got them in all colors! They even fit thicker legs like man. Perfect and slenderizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking boots
 from North Carolina,  Sep 4, 2012

These boots are very cheap looking. Would not purchase this item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots too tight
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

Boots where way too tight, I was not able to even zip them up. Also, the "shoe" part was too tight as well and the angle, wow... that was crazy uncomfortable. Ended up giving these away to woman who had sticks for legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 14, 2012

The actual product is not the same in the picture. I returned my boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2012

I get compliments on these boots all the time. They give you height without all the disconfort of other platforms. Definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was black as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these boots, so comfy and cute
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Boots!
 from delray beach, fl,  Mar 10, 2012

These boots are are awesome, fit perfect, even better looking in person! Very cool heel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great but fall apart quick!
 from Worcester,  Mar 2, 2012

I like the look and comfort of the boots however they fall apart very fast. My first pair didn't last long so I came back to Overstock to buy a new pair of black boots. I purchased a 2nd pair (not realizing they were the same as the ones I already purchased) and they fell apart too. I was very disappointed because they look and feel great. Very poor quality. These are not good everyday boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. I bought 2 pairs and they both fell apart within a couple months :(
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a little more
 from Beaumont, Tx,  Feb 28, 2012

These boots are adorable. The fit was true to size, so hard to find in shoes of any kind. The style is just darling. The only thing.....they look so cheap. So I sent them back and was very torn about doing so. The material has a plastic appearance. I didn't expect leather, I just expected a better "look like" leather. If they made them in something else and even charged more money, I would definately buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All perfect except the material was cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2012

The shoes came inside a plastic bag not box and the heel looks like they had been worn. NOt happy with the purchase so I am returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Journee Boots
 from California,  Feb 20, 2012

These boots look great on. They look great with skirts. The only thing is they feel a little unstable because of the platform. Sometimes it feels like you could fall backwards. You can walk in them, but they are somewhat clunky. Really cute though and I have received a lot of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2012

These were great boots for the price. Very comfortable. Great fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent boot...love them!
 from Chicago IL,  Feb 15, 2012

Love these boots. They are so comfy you can wear them all day. My favorite boots !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great. They look like expensive boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots were exactly what I expected.
 from Sioux Center, Iowa,  Feb 15, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. The boots are fairly comfortable considering the high heel. They are a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good for boots that are not made of leather. I have only worn them on a couple of occasions so far.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe but needs more cushion
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2012

These shoes are nice. I have worn them a few times but I will need to buy some insoles. They need a little more cushion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty boots
 from Lehi, Utah,  Feb 7, 2012

I really like these boots I just wish the area around the calves were a smidge larger but they fit so I can deal with it. They are kinda hard to walk in at first and I don't plan on wearing them to stand a lot. Looks gfreat with jeans or skirts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wish they were more of a chocolate color but this color works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was true for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots woul look good on anybody
 from HAWTHORNE, CALIF.,  Feb 5, 2012

The boots I ordered are everything I thought they would be, and I look darn good in them! I got a lot of compliments on them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bettet than good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm kind of in between sizes, but the fit is still a very goo fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look even better in person
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

These are great, especially for the price. I have been looking for some boots for awhile but didn't want any that were too flashy. I wear a 7 1/2 and am 5'8" and they come just under the knee. They work with skinny jeans as well as dresses. I might buy another pair in black :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the grey and it was true to color from the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought