Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok boots
 May 23, 2016

They are not good if you have large calf's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Mar 8, 2016

Great fit. I love my boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Beth
 Jan 6, 2016

I love these boots. They are comfortable despite the high heel, though I know enough not to wear them for a full day of walking:) The color gives me options with my clothes that I didn't have before. The quality of the boot is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots
 Dec 29, 2015

These look great on. You need to wear thick socks because there isn't much padding for your foot and its a little hard after wearing for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable boots
 Dec 11, 2015

I bought this boots a while back but never used it. Hence this very late review of this product. It looks so nice in the picture, but I couldn't last a minute wearing it since it lacks any kind of arch support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tipt toe through the tulips
 Oct 31, 2015

worst purchase ever......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love but fell apart quickly
 Oct 8, 2015

I love this brand and the color but the fake leather if knocked against something peels very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked nice
 Aug 16, 2015

They looked nice and lasted for a bit. Scuffs tear the fake leather apart so just be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money spent
 from Everett, Wa.,  Jan 13, 2013

The quality is sub par and I have only worn them once due to the discomfort of the shape/height of the boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is acceptable for the teens and young 20's. Not something I would take a second look at in the dept stores.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item looks great, but wasn't that comfortable
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

Item looks great, but wasn't that comfortable for me, so I had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sexy
 from Maryland,  Nov 10, 2012

the hell is a good thickness which I like as I'm not a fan of heel I wear them because they do look nice. Very stable. If you have tiny calves and big feet think hard before getting these they don't swallow your calf but it is bigger. The rouche like design at the ankle is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots were made for walking!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 4, 2012

Love these! Got them in all colors! They even fit thicker legs like man. Perfect and slenderizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking boots
 from North Carolina,  Sep 4, 2012

These boots are very cheap looking. Would not purchase this item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots too tight
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

Boots where way too tight, I was not able to even zip them up. Also, the "shoe" part was too tight as well and the angle, wow... that was crazy uncomfortable. Ended up giving these away to woman who had sticks for legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 14, 2012

The actual product is not the same in the picture. I returned my boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2012

I get compliments on these boots all the time. They give you height without all the disconfort of other platforms. Definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was black as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these boots, so comfy and cute
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Boots!
 from delray beach, fl,  Mar 10, 2012

These boots are are awesome, fit perfect, even better looking in person! Very cool heel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great but fall apart quick!
 from Worcester,  Mar 2, 2012

I like the look and comfort of the boots however they fall apart very fast. My first pair didn't last long so I came back to Overstock to buy a new pair of black boots. I purchased a 2nd pair (not realizing they were the same as the ones I already purchased) and they fell apart too. I was very disappointed because they look and feel great. Very poor quality. These are not good everyday boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. I bought 2 pairs and they both fell apart within a couple months :(
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a little more
 from Beaumont, Tx,  Feb 28, 2012

These boots are adorable. The fit was true to size, so hard to find in shoes of any kind. The style is just darling. The only thing.....they look so cheap. So I sent them back and was very torn about doing so. The material has a plastic appearance. I didn't expect leather, I just expected a better "look like" leather. If they made them in something else and even charged more money, I would definately buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All perfect except the material was cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2012

The shoes came inside a plastic bag not box and the heel looks like they had been worn. NOt happy with the purchase so I am returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought