For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive Review
 from Indiana,  Dec 29, 2012

These boots can be dressy or casual. Wore them all day without any discomfort. Feet and ankles stayed nice and warm. Would recommend them to anyone. Unbeatable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look, fit and feel great
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery Suckers
 from Missouri,  Dec 3, 2010

These are a cute boot that would probably go well with leggings or jeans and they felt true to size. The crochet part is loose so they fit well around my bigger calves. I think they make my feet look smaller than my actual size. The soles are slippery and have no support. The package arrived smashed from the carrier, I was a disappointed about that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knit cuff boot is fantastic.
 from Buckhannon, /wv 26210,  Jan 24, 2014

I wear these boots all the time, they are so comfortable. I never get tired feet while shopping. They look great with pants or dress. I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Port Jeff Station, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

Love these boots ! I want to order a pair in black!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is great- fits perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots
 from Dillsburg, Pa,  Nov 14, 2012

I love these boots. When I first got them the cloth outside was stretches out on the one boot. I sent contacted returns and they were very fast to ship me another pair in exchange. I wear these boots alot and they are comfortable and look great with any jeans. Will probably buy another pair. Wish they made them in brown instead of carmel, but may just get that color anyhow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing runs a little smaller than reg. size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight and comfortable
 from Maui, HI,  Aug 18, 2012

These boots are so comfortable and light weight. I bought them in every color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on par.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like these boots. Perfect fit.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 9, 2012

Looks great. I am a senior but my 20'+ grandchildren loved them. I was surprised by the excellent fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Very light weight. Sturdy soles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are adorable
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 3, 2011

I love these boots. They are also slimming to the feet. My husband wants me to buy them in every color, but unfortunately the black is sold out. You can't go wrong purchasing these boots. Just consider ordering them 1/2 size larger. If you normally wear an 8 1/2, consider ordering a 9.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured on the web.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, no complaints
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little on the snug size. Had to send back and order a half size larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color Nice fit
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  Nov 17, 2011

I purchased these boots to go with jeggings and straight leg jeans , the look nice and comfortable , they have a slight heel .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice boot for leggings and jeans
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are very true to color online!
 from Florida,  Nov 4, 2011

I LOVE these boots!! Very beautiful on - wear comfortably. The quality is a little flimsy - Not for heavy snow and rain up north etc. I live in Florida so they are perfect for the office or going out in a cool evening. They are snug - I am a true 8.5 and they fit snugly. Wide feet would probably not fare too well unless you buy a half to one size bigger? But they are as adorable as ever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact to a bit small - I am a size 8.5 and narrow - they fits snugly. If you have wide feet, it will be too tight - opt for a half size larger??
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv these booties
 from Cali,  Oct 21, 2011

Overstock is always super fast with shipping, I received my boots right away. I tried them on and they fit perfect with my jeans tucked in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the shoe is great. I do wish that the scrunging around the ankle had more elasticity, but I'm still satisfied with the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 6 1/2 and the shoe fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ncice
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 12, 2011

i really like these shoes. i'm looking forward to some cooler weather so i am able to wear them more. they will look great with a pair of skinny jeans...possibly with the right skirt too. i purchased these on overstock because target was out of stock. i found it strange, but definitely not complaining. very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? purchased the tan/brown, the color was the exact same in person as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i haven't had a chance to wear them a lot, but they seem comfortable and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on. i'm a size 8, and they fit perfectly. i also have a narrow foot and the shoe feels great on my foot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knockout Boots and Rich in Color
 from SC,  Sep 20, 2011

Since I cannot wear a high heel in shoe or boot, thought I'd have a hard time in finding boots that weren't too high in the heel (even a 2" doesn't work for me, as I have arthritis in feet and can't balance that well)...until...I found these cute little numbers. The heel is perfectly shaped and comfortable. Only complaint: The color Black was out-of-stock by the time I found these, or I would have ordered a pair of Each offered color! The color I received is rich and neutral. Love BAMBOO brand styles and their prices! Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better and richer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than what expected for the price. Very nice knitted cuff and suede is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. I ordered half size larger, and it was perfect in fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Shoes
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 30, 2011

I was pleased with the fit when I got these shoes int he mail, They have swiftley become my new go to's for black flats to walk around the city. I like the little knit accent at the top, but be careful when wearing so that it doesn't get stepped on, I haven't done it yet, but I could see it happening if the knitted portion got wet and saged down a tiny bit. All in all I'm happy with them though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute boots!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 4, 2011

I purchased these boots in black. I have received many compliments on them. They are easy to get on and feel very comfortable. I also think they make your foot look smaller! Very cute boots!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 19, 2011

I really like these boots. They are sexy and unique and I've gotten lots of compliments from the men I know. I wish they came in grey too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 15, 2011

Very comfortable with hidden heels. I love the hidden heels because they don't make my feet feel "so flat", and they lengthen my legs. My daughter loves them too that I'm purchasing another for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Boots
 from West Michigan,  Jan 13, 2011

These are very cute and the fit is REALLY Good! I have trouble getting boots that fit and these are exceptional . . . Only downside I would even mention is that they're not very snow and waterproof. Very cute, but won't stand up to a lot of Michigan winter weather, so I have to be careful . . .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Tupelo MS,  Jan 11, 2011

Love these boots. They look great with jeans and even make your feet look smaller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies Boots
 from Dyersburg, TN,  Jan 6, 2011

These boots are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn. They go with almost anything I wear. A real bargain & looks like more expensive boots. They make my feet look smaller. When I first received them, I thought they had sent the wrong size, as they looked too small. But when I tried them on, they were the perfect size. I would recommend them to anyone that likes boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top