For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but not for me
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 9, 2011

Well I had to return these because I have a verysmall bunion on my right foot and it didn't fit in this shoe, the top part of the shoe didnt' come down far enough. They hurt. The shoes are really cute though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order 1/2 size up
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 18, 2011

Colors matched the image. If you follow the "note" in the description and order 0.5 size up, they should fit accordingly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Order half size up!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review.
 from Napa, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

These were not of good quality and the sizing was off. I ordered them in the size I normally wear and they were too small. I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material seemed flimsy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They run Small
 from Corona, NY,  May 5, 2011

The shoes are totally cute, but they run small. Meaning that I ordered a 7.5 and they fit like a 7. So I needed an 8 which they did not have in stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes BUT...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 30, 2011

They tend to run small. So order up a 1/2 size! I'm normally a size nine, and probably would be more comfortable in a 9.5 shoe. My feet are also on the wider width side, but I've never had issues fitting into a nine before. If you're on the edge between two sizes, I'd get the larger one! Otherwuse, cute shoes as pictured. I have the grey ones, and they are super cute with skinny jeans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and UNcomfortable
 from Hillsboro, Mo,  Mar 12, 2011

Extremely uncomfortable the minute I put them on. I love flats and have some that took a little wear to fit but I can tell these will not work. Very cute on but I will be returning. Too painful in the toe area. I do not have very wide feet but they are not narrow either. I normally wear a regular shoe and only occasionally will need a wide if the shoe runs narrow. This shoe doesn't seem too narrow but something is not quite right in the toe area - at least for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Philadelphia PA,  Mar 4, 2011

I ordered this shoe in a 8.5 and it was the perfect fit. I still need to break them in because they are hurting my heels just a little bit. Overall a great buy. I really love the ruffles and are a great black flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like
 from brockton, ma,  Sep 2, 2011

I liked the shoes they are just like the picture and I recomend for everybody

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Utah,  Mar 12, 2011

Cute shoes. They run a bit small, so not the most comfortable, but they look very nice. For the price, I won't complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top