Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1052 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 53 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Stylish Boots
 from Bel Air MD,  Jan 7, 2010

I am returning to purchase my second pair! I love these boots and wear them almost everyday. They are so stylish and comfortable. I am not even a flat shoe wearer, but these are my exception. I would recommend these to anyone. You will get so many compliments too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from MN,  Dec 23, 2009

These boots are super cute and fit really well. Looked great with skinny jeans and left plenty of room around the calf. Especially for the price.....these are a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Slouchy Shoe
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 7, 2009

I understand you get what you pay for, so I should not have been surprise when the sole of the shoe started separating from the bottom two weeks after receiving the shoe. The right foot feels a tad bit snugger than the left and makes it uncomfortable when I walk for an extended period of time. The shoe is cute and very stylish but poorly made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from houston, tx,  Dec 2, 2009

I love these boots. I get compliments on them all the time. I love overstock.com too cause they get your order to you so fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap quality
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 18, 2009

I bought these boots and after wearing them 3-4 times the buckle starting flopping around. Turns out that part of the buckle broke off and now I cant wear them anymore. VERY VERY cheap material. Bad value for money. Its useless to me now. DO NOT BUY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots were made for walkin'
 from Leesburg, FL,  Nov 17, 2009

These boots arrived today.. a day earlier than stated, which was a nice surprise :) I ordered them in my true size, an 8... and they fit like a glove. Very nice. A little tight on the calves, but I was able to get them zipped OVER flare legged jeans tucked in. They're very cute and although slightly cheaply made... They're worth the price. I fully intend on waterproofing them so they're able to take a trip to Michigan with me this Christmas. My ever so non-observant boyfriend walked in while I was eyeing them up in the mirror and said, " Ohh, cuuute". Ha! That say's it all!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 12, 2009

Cute boots, very low price, but very cheaply made. Maybe it was the pair I got, but the stiching is coming undone in the back side and I've only had them for maybe a month at that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 3, 2009

Just received them and they fit!!!! I was so worried that my calfs might be too big and they wouldn't zipper and it would be another item that I would have to send back(I might add that has not happened to me at Overstock) I am 60 and they are not too young looking at all, they will be great with a dress I am wearing to a wedding and they will be great with leggings etc. The buckles look really good too. I wear anywear from a 91/2 to 10, these have a bit of room in them as i was wearing them sockless but will be able to wear a heavy sock in the winter. I found them comfortable, they are very soft but I will winterize them so I don't mess them up if I wear them out in messy weather. You don't know how happy I am with them, I've been searching for a boot easy to get on and would be comfortable around the calfs, the zipper is great and the buckles are adjustable . As usual Overstock came to the rescue!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 2, 2009

These boots are absolutely amazing - they are a bit smaller than their size... I wear a 6.5 and ordered a 6.5 but could definitely have used a 7. But it isn't so bad that they are uncomfortable. The buckles on the sides are a great addition, and I have gotten MANY compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Oct 31, 2009

I'm eighteen, and these boots are awesome to wear to class or for a night out. They make an outfit look very put together, and they don't look at all cheap. I have thin legs, so they are a bit loose around my calves, but they still look great. All in all I am very happy with them. Oh, and I got the black ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like 'em
 from North Carolina,  Oct 31, 2009

The boots arrived quickly. They fit well and they zipped up just fine (even though I have large calves). They look really good with tights and a skirt. Just saying.The only reason I took away a star on comfort is that after wearing them all day, which I did, I wished they had a little more padding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Oct 27, 2009

I really love these boots. They fit just fine, and they are really stylish. I've worn them with dresses and with jeans, and they look great both ways. The straps on one boot do curl out a bit instead of laying flat, but it doesn't look that bad, and it's probably not very hard to fix. I don't think they look very good when they are worn under pants. If you can only see the bottom of them, I think they look strange. You need to wear them in a way that shows off the entire boot. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great!!
 from Seattle,  Oct 22, 2009

I love them. They are so comfortable, I could wear them all day long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots-great price
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 21, 2009

I bought these in gray and overall really love them. They've got some funk appeal, are practical because their flat and look great with skirts or pants. I suspect these will be heavy in the rotation for me this fall/winter.If you have a very high instep, or want to wear thicker socks, you may consider going a half size up.I saw others say that they run true to size... however I had a moment when I thought my instep was going to keep me from getting them on. Thankfully the zipper goes ALL the way down past ankle. If you've had to get a half size up in other boots before, you may want to consider it for these.For the ladies with thicker calfs, I happily report that I was able to zip these all the way up, and even tuck some skinny jeans into them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous product
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 18, 2009

I'm all about great deals without sacrificing quality and these boots fit my qualifications! I wear a size 10 and have high arches so I was a little concerned that it won't fit well, but these boots fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I recommended it to a coworker and she loves hers as well. I will continue to recommend this product to anyone who is looking for fashionable shoes at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and fit!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 16, 2009

This is a very cute boot! So comfy! Flat, but not so flat that your feet will hurt. The calf part is roomy, which I need because I have large calf muscles and have a hard time finding boots that fit. If you have small legs that may be a problem for you. Great for fall and winter fashion. Don't expect much on the quality, this is one of the items that you buy just for the look of the season, not durability. Don't plan on repeating them next year, but enjoy them while they are hot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cute
 Oct 11, 2009

I rarely buy shoes online because I am fearful they will be uncomfortable and I'll just have to send them back. But I'm so glad I got these. They are adorable and very comfortable. Fit is true to size and they have enough room around the leg to tuck your jeans in. Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Shoes Ever
 from Seattle,  Sep 20, 2009

I bought a pair of these boots last winter and wore them almost everyday. I ordered another pair for this year and have been getting compliments on them every time I wear them! Their fit is very true to size and they are absolutely the comfiest shoes I've ever owned. The grey goes perfect with jeans or with a skirt/dress!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 Aug 4, 2009

I love them and they are very comfortable. They came in very fast and v ery happy with the service of overstock.com. I wish I could find some black boots with a small heel but not expensive. I will keep checking with overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and comfy
 from Kansas,  Jul 10, 2009

These arrived in 2 days and were just as cute as the picture. Very, very comfortable...and I'm super picky on comfort. The soles will give good "traction" on slick surfaces, too. Even though they are labelled as the Anne Michelle style, the box they came in said they were Bamboo (which is another style altogether), so I wonder what that's all about. They had some lint over them when I opened the box, so I had to use a lint brush. However, for this price, what a bargain!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1052 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 53 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top