Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheaper else where
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Mar 5, 2012

These are cute boots. They are cheaper at other stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from Orange County, NY,  Apr 27, 2011

I truly love these shoes!! I agree with the reviews that helped me make a decision to buy them - they ARE comfortable & adorable. I am short so the high heel helps a lot. I got many many compliments wearing them :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHOES
 from Houma, La,  Feb 22, 2011

I absolutelt LOVE these boots, best buy under 50!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ankle boots
 from NJ,  Feb 22, 2011

seeing it in person was far more better than on d monitor screen.great true fit very comfortable and most of all stylish got compliments wherever I went and the pricing was wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEXY BOOTS
 Jan 22, 2011

THESE BOOTS ARE COMFORTABLE,STYLISH AND U WILL GET THE COMPLIMENTS FROM THE WOMEN AND MEN.... I WANT EVERY COLOR SHIPPING IS FAST DENISE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Average
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Jan 21, 2011

I bought this based on the reviews I read, I have to agree that this is very comfortable and true to size but I am a bit disappointed because the zipper is already messed up and I've only worn this twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 23, 2010

I bought these boots in gray and i absolutely love them. To my suprise the insoles are cushioned and it fits like a glove. I went dancing in them and my feet didn't even hurt. I'm 5"10 and i love heels but these are not high at all, what a gorgeous shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than picture
 from Iowa,  Nov 26, 2010

As always great service w/ overstock. These are so cute. You will not be disappointed. True to size, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute with jeans!
 from Georgia,  Nov 25, 2010

I really like these boots ( I bought the black pair) with either jeans or a nice knee length dress. My only dislike, is the rhinestones on the buckle... a little too flashy for me (I didn't see them on the website picture).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy!
 from bronx, new york,  Oct 19, 2010

Theses boots are so hot! I have received nothing but compliments. I have worn then with leggings and nice mini dress and jeans. They are true to size. I wear a 9.5 and ordered the 10. They really fit great. A fashion statment in itself. They look and even smell like leather. VERY pleased with my little boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy and Comfortable
 from L.I., NY,  Oct 17, 2010

These shoes are wonderful. The y are extremely comfortable and sexy with skinny or bootcut jeans. They are a great buy. You will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought