Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yesssssssssss
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 19, 2010

these boots are to die for, love it, love it, love it. i wish they could hug me tighter around my inside caf but there sexy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE these boots!
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 4, 2011

These boots look great on and I love that you can fold them down easily to make them below the knee boots. They have a really high heel but they're surprisingly easy to walk in (probably because they are boots and give extra support that a stiletto can't offer). The fabric is a thin-like velvet and can be cleaned easily with a towel and water. Overall, I loved these boots and the price was fantastic! Only downside- they're called "addiction 69" lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Boots, cant beat the price!!!
 from Westchester County,NY,  Dec 11, 2011

These boots are affordable, and look GREAT on (especially when worn with a skinny jean or tights!) I love the fact that you can fold them down easily to make them below the knee boots. They have a really high heel,maybe 3-4 inches, they're surprisingly easy to walk in (but you may not want to stand or dance for a very long period of time). The fabric is velvet ,I sprayed mine with a rain and stain protector a good few hours before wearing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they were one and the same!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the products is as described and very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST buy
 Jan 21, 2011

I am wearing my boots as I type this review, I have received so many compliments on them. In reading the review of the other buyer I was a little concern that the calf of the boot would be to big, but I was definitely proven wrong because they were not to big and just enough room to slip you pants in them. However, if you like me have a high instep it may pose a difculty when zipping but once up your good to go. The boot is "velvet" not suede.....Enjoy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots but a bit too elevated
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 14, 2013

For the price, these boots are a great bargain/value. The heel is very sturdy and the faux-suede still looks good after quite a few wears. My only complaint is that the front of the boot offers little support for the stiletto. Could have used some extra support in the front. Don't wear these for long wear. These are purely for a couple hours out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Addiction-69'Thigh-high Stiletto Boots
 from Smithfield, VA,  Dec 22, 2012

I love it when I put these boots on I love the way they feel the stiletto in them give me balance

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect on site compared to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Boots but thats about it.
 from Downey, CA,  Dec 14, 2012

I returned the boots since they didn't feel very comfortable and I wasn't about to expose my feet to any kind of pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! these boots!!!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 24, 2012

For a really picky shopper (as far as brands, colors etc.) these have to be one of the best shoes I own. I promise you will love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy Hott!
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 17, 2012

These boots are very comfortable, sexy, and AWESOME! Wore them out for a night with no problems what so ever! Get a lot of compliments too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ca,  Aug 14, 2012

Very nice my mother loved them. They were delivered very fast. She hasn't had the chance to wear them out but can't wait.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 13, 2012

I love these boots, they're comfortable and so sexy, I've been looking for new clothes just so I have more to wear them with. I love the material, its just stiff enough to stay up and be bendable but still have a little relaxed look (the boots don't have that stiff uncomfortable clunky look).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Favorite!!!
 from L.I., NY,  May 17, 2012

I absolutely love this books. Can be worn as knee highs or thigh highs. I usually wear a size 7.5 in shoes but always get a half size large in boots since I wear those with socks. These boots a really cute and look fab with a pair of jeans and a blazer. I gets lots of compliments each time I wear them and I am proud to tell people I bought them from Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 5, 2012

The item arrived on time and was what I ordered :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything i expected!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 1, 2012

I was super excited when i received these boots. My husband really enjoyed them on me ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent boot!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome fit & style!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOTNESS!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 23, 2012

LOVE THESE!! Get so many compliments. Very versatile too. From going out in a short dress/skirt to jeans. Pretty comfortable to walk in too. I had them on all day with not aching feet afterwards (and I've had double foot surgery so that's saying something). SO mad I missed them in Brown. Would have bought them in every color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for its price!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

I have NOT worn these sexy boots out yet but when i tried it on and walked around in them..they were surprisingly pretty comfy on the sole of feet and also very warm! Can't wait to wear them before the (cold) season ends!! ;P

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought it was suede but good thing I read previous reviews and I knew it would be closer to velvet material.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality/comfort for its price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate - true to size (at least for me)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Gaithersburg. MD,  Feb 27, 2012

The shoes was a great gift. Only problem was the heel could've had a better base at the bottom for more support.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 from Ca,  Feb 21, 2012

I love these boots!! You can wear them up and be sexy or roll the top down for a toned down sexy (still sexy because the high heel) , in style look. I've worn my pair once and they're not the most comfortable , but stick an insert in made for heels and that makes a huge difference in the comfort. So yes , if your not sure if you should or shouldn't buy , Im so stoked that I went with my gut and purchased these shoes. Heres to being sexy!! :))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its not a LV boot , but it's made nicely for what you pay. I would expect these boots to be priced at @ $250.00 regarding the quality and overall look of the boot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexyyyyyyyyyy!
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2012

I LOVE these boots! I have gotten so many complements on them...ppl keep asking me where I got them. Now that I have them I can honestly say that they are worth sooooo much more then the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks more expensive then it actually was
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly suprised. Might order a second pair
 from Ann Arbor MI,  Jan 27, 2012

THey look great. THey might not be the BEST quaiilty but good qualify. Pleasantlyl surprised

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought