Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 388 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Run big
 from Hayward, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

Sizes run big, I ordered an 8 and the boots fit more like a 8.5 or 9. Other than that, the boots are very nice and comfortable. The tan color I ordered was accurate to the representation on the site. Good quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes run big, I ordered an 8 and the boots fit more like a 8.5 or 9
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 31, 2013

Very Cute boots, exactly as pictured. Happy with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Washington ut,  Jan 29, 2013

Love these boots. I wear them all the time. The length of the boot is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I love these boots. They are so comfortable, well made and great looking. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them. I bought them in two colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves boots
 from Battle Ground WA,  Jan 6, 2013

Daughter was very excited over this surprise gift. She likes that the boots are current looking bu also comfortable and can be worn to ways. Nice grippy sole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far everything seems up to par.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True fit for a 7.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the boots
 from PA,  Jan 2, 2013

I really do like the style of the boot. At first the front sole felt slippery, but after wearing 1-2 times, I don't even notice that it is slippery. Also, I wish they were a tad warmer in the foot area, b/c foot area is not lined with fur. Only the calf is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 2, 2013

These look cute on the site but way too big. Plus, they don't feel like very good quality. I buy everything from $20 boots to $300 boots as long as they look good and are comfortable so it's not the price that's an issue. They just seem kind of cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

these boots are very good for the price.I love the color and the texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo boots , my daughters just loved them.
 from st. louis, mo,  Dec 25, 2012

I was very pleased with the boots. They are really cute. Both girls have been wearing them every day since I gave them to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Daughters said they were so comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 23, 2012

They are very comfy and the fur is really nice. The bottom part of the boot is a little cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Ogden Utah,  Dec 23, 2012

Fantastic Deals better than the store this Christmas!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and nice boot. Not for wet weather.
 from wa,  Dec 18, 2012

Fairly good quality excellent for spring use for the sole has fabric there for you can slip. Would not reccomend for an older individual. Other wise very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good quality. The sole of boot has that cloth fabric that is horrible for you slip.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would recommend going a half size down.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The boots are great/
 from WEST SUNBURY PA,  Dec 17, 2012

I love the boots, and they shipped them sooner than expected. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kool shoes
 from ILLINOIS,  Dec 16, 2012

nice shoes for the price, fit good, feel good..they are just high enough on the calf. and warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome fit
 from MANHATTAN,NY,  Dec 12, 2012

its nice for price and the moment which was casual use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay would have liked darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

I recieved the boots quickly and they looked exactly like the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!!!
 from California,  Nov 23, 2012

I love these boots. I have had them for a while now and they are still my favorite boots. The only thing I don't like is that you can fold the top and since I never like to do that, it's a bit of a hassle to put the boot under the jeans and hold the top so it doesn't fold. Other than that, they're perfect!! I am a size 8W and these nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Iowa,  Nov 20, 2012

Glad I bought the boots! Very comfy and the exact color I was wanting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and comfy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of crappy...
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Nov 14, 2012

These didn't last me very long. They are not very snow-and-rain-friendly, and after a while water would leak in on the seam. Also the area around the foot and toes is very thin, so my toes were always freezing. These are more of a dry weather fashionable item. Other than those issues, they were OK, not the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the boots looked pretty much the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material was flimsy, and the faux fur kept shedding
  • How accurate was the sizing? decently accurate, a little snug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them
 from toledo, oh,  Nov 13, 2012

on time to my home and what i was looking for and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 388 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought