Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-380 of 383 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good bargain
 from washington, DC,  Jan 7, 2008

This was the first time buying something on this website and the boots i bought were a really good bargain. They are really cute and are comfortable at an affordable good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good boot!
 from MI,  Jan 2, 2008

I wore them right away, the problem is with the right foot. The dent or crease--the way boot is made--rubs my right big and second toes. I still like them, just can't wear often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE MUNCH
 from NEW YORK,  Jan 1, 2008

I GIVE THESE BOOTS 5STARS W ORE THEM FOR THE FIRST TIME TO WALK ALL OVER NY CHRISTMAS SHOPPING THEY WERE SO COMFORTABLE I FORGOT THEY WERE NEW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Fashion and Busy Feet!
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 28, 2007

I got the chocolate boot. It's more of a chestnut color so it's a bit off with my true chocolate brown sweaters and opaque tights. I wish I had gone with Black... But I am a mom to a toddler and I had the knee high-high heel boots that were impractical for chasing a baby. But these are perfect and I don't feel like these are the ugly mommy shoes (like mom jeans). And the price is fantastic! I purchased VERY similar boots from Journeys at the mall and paid $20 more. I took them back. Always good when saving money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I bought more...........
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2007

I bought these boots for the hard cold winters here in Boston......they are exactly what I wanted. They are great, they look beautiful and are quite easy to walk and/or run in, especially in the snow. I would not recommend you wear these in the rain as your socks will become a bit wet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are so nice
 from Brooklyn N.Y,  Dec 25, 2007

I am very happy with this purchase. I live in Brooklyn N.Y and you know you can buy anything in the city.. I was stopped by people asking me where I bought the boots I told them,Overstock and they couldn't believe it.. NICER IN PERSON, BEAUTIFUL ON, GREAT FIT, AND SO COMFORTABLE NOW I THINK I AM GOING TO ORDER THE BROWN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin My Bamboos
 from Carmel, NY,  Dec 25, 2007

aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh........ One Word, COMFORT!!! And they look GREAT,too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from missouri,  Dec 24, 2007

I was very pleased with this purchase. My daughter loved them. Very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Boots
 from Seattle,Wa,  Dec 22, 2007

I love the boots! Fits right and great for cold weather. It actually keeps my feet warm! My best investment of very few!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 from NH,  Dec 11, 2007

These boots were just what I was looking for!...They are warm, stylish, cheap and fit great. I bought a size 7 even though my shoe size is a 6 1/2 because it's nice to wear thicker socks in the winter. so that's my advice to you...buy a half size bigger than you are. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy warm winter boots
 from CT,  Dec 10, 2007

These boots are so warm and comfortable, and at the same time stylish. I have gotten many comliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Dec 8, 2007

These boots are just as described. They are great looking, comfortable, and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo boots
 from Cusick, WA,  Dec 7, 2007

These were purchased for my granddaughter and I am very disappointed in them. They appeared "cheap" when they arrived and within one week they had a hole in them and had to be thrown away. No more microsuede for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from MN,  Dec 1, 2007

boots are very cute and comfortable, they do run a little large. I wear an 81/2 or 9, so I ordered a 9 and I could have gone with an 8. With thick socks they are good. The fur does not go all the way down into the boot just at the top. A little disappointing. Overall, great for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 30, 2007

These boots are way cute and comfy for the price. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Atlanta,  Nov 26, 2007

I love these boots, they are warm and very comfortable. My husband says I look so cute in them so I wear them often, I think I might just get a second pair in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots were made for walking.....
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 26, 2007

I bought these boots for my trip to Paris and they worked out great. On the first day, I walked about 6 miles!!! The only negative thing is that they were a little big for my foot (I wore an extra thick pair of socks and was fine). They're cute, but I agree with another reviewer who mentioned that they were loose at the top (they didn't fit snugly around my jeans like UGG boots).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy casual, and pretty warm
 from Arlington VA,  Nov 26, 2007

I wear to work when it's cold out. They're quite comfortable and soft on the inside. They're also not heavy like some boots can be. Also I like that they're not real leather--not only do I feel good not using animal products but they're easier to take care of. These probably aren't for hikes or really rough weather. For instance, sometimes if I'm moving quickly or it's super windy, the top front part that goes over my shin flips forward (the part above where the little buckle wrap thing is). But for casual, cute, pretty warm shoes, they're great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but...
 from lil' rhodey,  Nov 17, 2007

these boots are cute but they are very uncomfortable, it feels like the shoe is made of hard plastic around the ankle area which hurts...they are also kind of loose up top. if if wasn't for the ankle situation i would keep them and they would be great but i think i'm going to have to return them. oh and ps: the tan isn't really "tan" it's sort of cognac color...but i like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 12, 2007

I have received lots of compliments on this boot. The price is good and the quality is great. I would reccomend this boot to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-380 of 383 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought