Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 379 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Boots
 from Bend Oregon,  Nov 5, 2008

These boots are a good value for the $$. They look a little better in the photo than they do in person. I purchased the black version and I'm thinking the brown might show a little more detail to style. Overall, very happy and will definately be purchasing again from Overstock. Great service, delivery and quality for the dollar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark brown boots
 Nov 1, 2008

The boots are a little big but they are cute. I have gotten a few compliments already. Wearing the boots under jeans is a little problematic since they bulge out, and they are also not easy to tuck pants into either. Otherwise they're nice boots that are rather comfy since they don't have heels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Style for a Great Value
 from New York, NY,  Oct 30, 2008

I'm always looking for a stylish and comfortable boot for the fall/winter, especially bcs I live in NYC and do a lot of walking. I typically wear an 8.5 or a 9 bcs I'm literally right btwn the two sizes so I know when a shoe is "true" to it's size. I picked these up in a size 9 and they're definitely true to size--still comfortable with a light or normal sock, they'll be a perfect fit with a heavy thick sock. They're not completely flat which is a nice surprise--there's a quarter inch heel and non-slip grips on the bottom. They're really roomy in the calf but you can adjust them a bit with the decorative straps. They also don't look cheap like many comparable boots in the same style. Comfortable, warm, and fashion-forward, they're really a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOTS
 from Boston, Ma,  Oct 30, 2008

I absolutley love them... cute and incredibly comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots!
 from Northern, WI,  Oct 29, 2008

I was really happy with the boots when I saw them, even my 16 year old daughter liked them, and she doesn't like ANYTHING! ; ) Opps, sorry, they're mine! They are very comfortable too. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'Em!
 from WV,  Oct 29, 2008

Very cute and comfy! I wear them a few times a week, they match most everything. Everyone loves them and my sister even ordered her a pair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Boots Good Value
 Oct 29, 2008

I really like these boots. They are warm, comfortable, and for me, fit true to size. They aren't perfect - the straps don't really stay tightened, and the top is too tight to put jeans into, but for me these are minor inconveniences. Overall, for the price, I think that these boots are great! I have been wearing them almost daily since I got them a few weeks ago!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo by Journee Lined Microsuede Fashion Boots
 from Yorktown NY,  Oct 28, 2008

The boots were attractive enough however I was dissappointed that they were not completely fur lined.I was expecting a snug toasty fit but the lack of fur lining in the foot area, together with a thin sole, made for a looser, less cushioned fit. Needless to say, I returned the boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots!
 from Washington State,  Oct 27, 2008

I haven't actually seen the boots since I bought them for my daughter who is a junior in college and had them sent directly to her. She was very surprised when they arrived (I hadn't told her I ordered them) but seems to like them very much. She goes to school in Michigan so was especially appreciative of the warm lining. She said they are very cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Boots!
 from WI,  Oct 25, 2008

These are extremely comfortable and warm! I have received many compliments on my new boots. I am tempted to buy another pair in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally found them!!
 from Ft. Gordon, Georgia,  Oct 24, 2008

These boots are great. I've been looking for them for about a year now. I purchased them and they came quickly in the mail, I tried them on and it was as if I was wearing house slippers. They are warm and comfy. I have wide feet and they are not tight at all. They are wonderful for walking.. !! I truly recommend these boots to anyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Royersford,PA,  Oct 23, 2008

Just got my boots and they do look nice and are comfortable, they seem a bit large but that's fine, since once winter comes I can wear thick socks with them.Also the calve is plenty big, I usually have a hard time with a lot of boots with the calve being too tight, but theses boots fit really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 22, 2008

I had a pair of boots just like these for two years from another store. I absoutely loved them and was sad to have to throw them away sincve I wore them constantly in the snow/rain. I searched for new boots for days and came across these. i bought them because they looked like my old boots, and hoped they would be just as comfortable. Well, fortunately, they are! I feel like I am wearing my old favorite boots!! I would recommend them to anyone who asks!! Love them and hope that when I wear them out, I can find them again and buy another pair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots for the price
 from Mi.,  Oct 19, 2008

I love the boots. My husband commented on how nice they looked. My friend liked them, so I ordered her a pair for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are okay.
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2008

Faux fur lining on inside is gross looking! They are overall a cute shoe but not worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots
 from Oakwood, GA,  Feb 15, 2008

Very comfortable, just like wearing slippers. Quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bargain
 from washington, DC,  Jan 7, 2008

This was the first time buying something on this website and the boots i bought were a really good bargain. They are really cute and are comfortable at an affordable good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good boot!
 from MI,  Jan 2, 2008

I wore them right away, the problem is with the right foot. The dent or crease--the way boot is made--rubs my right big and second toes. I still like them, just can't wear often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE MUNCH
 from NEW YORK,  Jan 1, 2008

I GIVE THESE BOOTS 5STARS W ORE THEM FOR THE FIRST TIME TO WALK ALL OVER NY CHRISTMAS SHOPPING THEY WERE SO COMFORTABLE I FORGOT THEY WERE NEW

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Fashion and Busy Feet!
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 28, 2007

I got the chocolate boot. It's more of a chestnut color so it's a bit off with my true chocolate brown sweaters and opaque tights. I wish I had gone with Black... But I am a mom to a toddler and I had the knee high-high heel boots that were impractical for chasing a baby. But these are perfect and I don't feel like these are the ugly mommy shoes (like mom jeans). And the price is fantastic! I purchased VERY similar boots from Journeys at the mall and paid $20 more. I took them back. Always good when saving money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 379 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top