Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 394 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THESE BOOTS!
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 21, 2008

I just got these today, and I LOVE them! I took them out of the box and started wearing them right away, they're so comfortable and stylish too. You can either wear them as they are, or fold the two flaps down and wear them, either way its cute and it looks like you own two different styles for the price of one. I got these in a 7.5 and they fit true to size so no need to get a size smaller or larger. I would recommend these to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 18, 2008

these boots are great for the price, the faux suede is so soft. these boots are very comfortable i wore them all day the first time and was walking long distances. plenty of room to tuck your jeans in as long as your calves aren't overly large, but i think it would be difficult to get your jeans over the outside and still look right. i get compliments on them all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo journey boots
 from Georgia,  Nov 16, 2008

These shoes are really cute with an excellent price and came within days to my house. Im very pleased with them. VEry Comfortable. I would recommend these to a friend. You can even fold the boots down if you prefer. There is also a side zipper (ankle area) that lets you have the ability to pull your jeans down into the shoe-very handy detail to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Cinti, Ohio,  Nov 3, 2008

This was my first time ordering from this website and i was a bit skeptical of the quality i would receive in these boots. I am in my early 20's and particular in what i wear but i couldn't pass up the great price. However when i received the boots, i actually think they looked cuter in person than in the picture. I wear a 8.5 or 9, and i ordered the 8.5 and they fit great. The boots are extremely comfortable and super cute to wear with just about any outfit. I was very impressed with how well the boots were made for such a cheap price, and how comfortable they are to wear even when walking all day. they are just what i was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot
 Jul 28, 2016

Great boots good color good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Jul 18, 2016

Very nice boot for not being suede. Have had many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna H
 Jun 29, 2016

bought these for church but ended up wearing them everywhere. very nicely made and great comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super high quality
 Apr 8, 2016

My Wife has had these for a few years now and they have really stood the test of time. Very pretty on her and very durable. A++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent boots!
 Nov 9, 2015

Very nice and comfortable for long walks at the mall and they keep me warm! Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable boots
 Jul 19, 2015

I received many compliments on these boots. They not only look beautiful, they are comfortable and versatile as you can fold them down to show fur lining or wear them extended. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 27, 2015

These lasted much longer than anticipated. (For my grand daughter.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like cardboard soles
 May 9, 2015

No support. Too bad because they're cute but would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 26, 2015

comfortable and a great flat boot for every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm boots
 Apr 23, 2015

Not the most stylish, but very warm. I've replaced these with something more stylish when I'm going out and about but these do very well in the snow in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 Apr 23, 2015

Great boots and really cute. They fit true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Dee Foggie
 Mar 11, 2015

I purchase these boots for my granddaughter, she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede boots
 Feb 25, 2015

comfortable and warm and easy to west in the snowy winter weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floppy
 from Anaheim, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

The top part of the boots flop over. They're cute when they stay up, but I dislike them once they flop over. Some may like that look, but not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 from Albany,NY,  Oct 3, 2013

I like the boot alot. I haven't worn them full time yet. Waiting for the weather to cool down here. I'm sure I'll get alot of use out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for use in snow. Fashion wear only.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2013

I have two pairs of this boot (one black and one brown). They are just OK. They cannot definitely not be worn in snow because the space between the fabric and rubber leaks and your feet are soaked within a couple of blocks. The are good for cold days that are dry, but that is about it. The "fur" part of them was cute at first but it wore out quickly and started to look pretty trashy and beat up. Unfortunately, the material is not strong enough for the fur part to be stood up so you have to fold the fur over when you wear them (unless you have large calves I guess)....Overall these were a bust for me so I donated them to the Salvation Army.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 394 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought