Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 379 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THESE BOOTS!
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 21, 2008

I just got these today, and I LOVE them! I took them out of the box and started wearing them right away, they're so comfortable and stylish too. You can either wear them as they are, or fold the two flaps down and wear them, either way its cute and it looks like you own two different styles for the price of one. I got these in a 7.5 and they fit true to size so no need to get a size smaller or larger. I would recommend these to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 18, 2008

these boots are great for the price, the faux suede is so soft. these boots are very comfortable i wore them all day the first time and was walking long distances. plenty of room to tuck your jeans in as long as your calves aren't overly large, but i think it would be difficult to get your jeans over the outside and still look right. i get compliments on them all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo journey boots
 from Georgia,  Nov 16, 2008

These shoes are really cute with an excellent price and came within days to my house. Im very pleased with them. VEry Comfortable. I would recommend these to a friend. You can even fold the boots down if you prefer. There is also a side zipper (ankle area) that lets you have the ability to pull your jeans down into the shoe-very handy detail to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Cinti, Ohio,  Nov 3, 2008

This was my first time ordering from this website and i was a bit skeptical of the quality i would receive in these boots. I am in my early 20's and particular in what i wear but i couldn't pass up the great price. However when i received the boots, i actually think they looked cuter in person than in the picture. I wear a 8.5 or 9, and i ordered the 8.5 and they fit great. The boots are extremely comfortable and super cute to wear with just about any outfit. I was very impressed with how well the boots were made for such a cheap price, and how comfortable they are to wear even when walking all day. they are just what i was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floppy
 from Anaheim, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

The top part of the boots flop over. They're cute when they stay up, but I dislike them once they flop over. Some may like that look, but not for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 from Albany,NY,  Oct 3, 2013

I like the boot alot. I haven't worn them full time yet. Waiting for the weather to cool down here. I'm sure I'll get alot of use out of them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for use in snow. Fashion wear only.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2013

I have two pairs of this boot (one black and one brown). They are just OK. They cannot definitely not be worn in snow because the space between the fabric and rubber leaks and your feet are soaked within a couple of blocks. The are good for cold days that are dry, but that is about it. The "fur" part of them was cute at first but it wore out quickly and started to look pretty trashy and beat up. Unfortunately, the material is not strong enough for the fur part to be stood up so you have to fold the fur over when you wear them (unless you have large calves I guess)....Overall these were a bust for me so I donated them to the Salvation Army.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots they are so warm
 from Easton pa,  Feb 27, 2013

I love them you can turn them down for short boots also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are made very nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet boots!
 from Lowell, AR,  Feb 17, 2013

I have tone calves and I have no problems with the boots riding down. The top does try to flip down when I wear them with jeans, but it doesn't when I'm wearing a skirt. I recieve compliments everytime I wear them. They are warm and comfy, but I am going to add arch supports. I also took the added precaution of water proofing them before I wore them. Overall I love them, and am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a little big, but a half size smaller would be to small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shows were very nice.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 12, 2013

The show was great. I like the fact they were flats. The only thing that would have made these excellent is if the top flap of the boot stayed up. I wear it flipped down exposing the fur most of the time but sometimes my outfit would look much better if the boot was worn with the length and non-fur visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stitching and accessories were as expected; good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from va,  Feb 5, 2013

Very comfortable and warm. Easy to wear, just pull on. I ordered the brown and it looks great with a lot of colors. I have no complaints about these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run big
 from Hayward, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

Sizes run big, I ordered an 8 and the boots fit more like a 8.5 or 9. Other than that, the boots are very nice and comfortable. The tan color I ordered was accurate to the representation on the site. Good quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes run big, I ordered an 8 and the boots fit more like a 8.5 or 9
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 31, 2013

Very Cute boots, exactly as pictured. Happy with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Washington ut,  Jan 29, 2013

Love these boots. I wear them all the time. The length of the boot is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I love these boots. They are so comfortable, well made and great looking. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them. I bought them in two colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves boots
 from Battle Ground WA,  Jan 6, 2013

Daughter was very excited over this surprise gift. She likes that the boots are current looking bu also comfortable and can be worn to ways. Nice grippy sole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far everything seems up to par.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True fit for a 7.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the boots
 from PA,  Jan 2, 2013

I really do like the style of the boot. At first the front sole felt slippery, but after wearing 1-2 times, I don't even notice that it is slippery. Also, I wish they were a tad warmer in the foot area, b/c foot area is not lined with fur. Only the calf is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 2, 2013

These look cute on the site but way too big. Plus, they don't feel like very good quality. I buy everything from $20 boots to $300 boots as long as they look good and are comfortable so it's not the price that's an issue. They just seem kind of cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

these boots are very good for the price.I love the color and the texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo boots , my daughters just loved them.
 from st. louis, mo,  Dec 25, 2012

I was very pleased with the boots. They are really cute. Both girls have been wearing them every day since I gave them to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Daughters said they were so comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 379 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top