Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boots are soo cutee!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 19, 2010

This is the first time I ever bought from Overstock and I'm totally pleased! Sometimes I'm a 5.5 and other times I'm a 6. I got a size 6 and they fit perfectly. These boots are comfortable and sexy. Love the color and feel. Thanks Overstock, I'll be buying from you again soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Mar 17, 2012

I ordered these boots in brown and they are a very dark brown, a beautiful color. Sometimes I wear a 7 1/2 and sometimes I wear an 8, depending on the shoe. I ordered an 8 and they fit great except my heel slips slightly, but not enough to interfere with walking and I think a 7 1/2 would have been at least a little snug if not too small altogether (although I do have a good amount of wiggle room in the 8's). So if you're in between sizes (like me) maybe you should go with the bigger size. The heels are really skinny, but easy to walk in because they aren't that tall. I only wore them for about 2 hours so far,but so far so good ,my feet stayed comfortable. I hope this review helps someone as I rely on reviews when shopping on line ,at Overstock, of course ; ).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 Apr 21, 2015

These boots were nice, however, the sole cracked after I had them for like 3 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ankle boots
 from Bethlehem, Pa,  Jul 15, 2014

way too slippery on the bottom. Def. need skid pads on the bottom or it could land you a hospital visit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute, but really poor quality
 from CT,  Nov 30, 2012

I was so excited to receive my shoe and when I took it out I noticed pieces of the microsuede were missing or darker than other parts. I returned it. It was cheap and cute, but I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Booties
 from Indiana, PA,  Dec 13, 2011

I like this booties alot. They are comfortable and look good with everything. You can fold down the flap to and change the look easily. I would purchase these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice brown, similar to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots for the price
 from North Carolina,  Dec 3, 2011

They're super cute and would look great with tights or skinny jeans. I wish the soles were a little thicker- don't recommend walking on slippery surfaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good looking boots!
 from Longview, Texas,  Nov 12, 2011

After reading many reviews for boots, I decided that this was the boot I was looking for. Can't walk on heels too high but wanted something that was stylish, this boot was the answer. I wanted a grey boot with a thin heel not over 2 and 1/2 inches. The reviews I read about this one said it ran just a little small so I ordered a 6 and 1/2 instead of the 6 I usually wear. Perfect fit! Love the boot, it is comfortable and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on with the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality was very good even better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a bit small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo bootie
 from staten island n.y,  Nov 12, 2011

this bootie is comfortable and very cute i love them

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my booties
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 16, 2011

The booties are a tad big but my feet are really small and when I wear thick socks they fit just fine. They are so adorable and go with almost everything in my wardrobe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from North Hollywood, Ca.,  Feb 15, 2011

Perfect little boot. Stylish and a great value. They do run a tad small, though. Would order half a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but only mildly comfy
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 13, 2011

These shoes are very cute. You can fold the top part up or down for a different look. Best with leggings or tights rather than jeans/pants. They're not the most comfortable pair of shoes, but they could be alot worse. I made it through the day fine with some mild discomfort, but the balls of my feet hurt for day after wearing them. The suede is soft and lovely, but carpet fuzz, lint, and other debris cling to it, so they sometimes need to be brushed off throughout the day or end the end of the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!!
 Oct 21, 2010

These boots are super cute, just not very comfortable... but that doesn't really stop me from wearing them, so much warmer than my usual heels and they go with basically everything (i got the gray). Also the size was true to fit for me and I'm a size 8. I love wearing them with leggings and a dress!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Close
 from Stockton, Ca,  Oct 16, 2010

The size was true (8). It looked identical to the image. The grey was very dark, almost black. if it were lighter like the image I would give it 5 stars. It is a tight fit. Buy gel insoles for high heels. Don't think you can squeeze into a smaller size. There is no zipper. It's a pull on, so you may need a half size larger to get your foot in. I am an 8 on the right and 8.5 on the left. I had no problems putting them on barefoot or with nylons. Socks are not an option due to the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and slippery
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 10, 2010

They run small, look cheap and are very slippery. Also, very difficult to jump in and out of them. I'll return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Cali,  Jul 10, 2010

These boots are surprisingly comfortable. I wear a 6 1/2 and they fit true to size. Luv these boots and luv the price! I will be buying the brown boots in this style as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 19, 2010

I ordered these in Brown and I absolutly love them. I wish they had the Black in my size :o( ...I've worn them with a pair of Skinny Jeans and a Sweater dress everyone wanted steal them right of my feet lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots!
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Feb 26, 2010

These boots look very nice with jeans to dress pants. I purchased the grey and they go with almost anything. They are fairly good qaulity for the price but are a bit narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Warrenton, VA,  Feb 17, 2010

I absolutely love these boots. Cute with jeans, leggings, tights, sweaterdresses and skirts! One thing when ordering them. If you plan on wearing them with socks get 1/2 size bigger. However, be cautious: I typically wear a 7 and got size 7, little too tight to wear with socks, stockings are perfect! Overall great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bootie
 Feb 8, 2010

Shoes are exactly what I thought they would be, cute, tiny and light. perfect to just through on and go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought