Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, but HARD on your feet, even as a veteran
 from California,  Mar 22, 2011

For the price, the shoes are cute enough and good quality (if you don't mind man-made materials) but they are REALLY hard to walk in and hurt your feet quickly. I walk in heels every day, but these are higher than expected, even with the hidden platform in front. You will be on your tip-toes all day. If you are wearing them out, take some of those roll-up ballet flats to use as you go from place to place. They are cute though:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not too cute
 from San Clemente, Ca,  Sep 28, 2010

I wanted to love these... and had they not been soooo high and pointy on the toes they would have been adorable. Also, I would have gone a size higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best shoes I have ever bought
 from IE, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

These shoes are really, really adorable. As soon as I opened the package and saw them, I fell in love with them!! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes bring the pain
 from Raleigh NC,  Oct 26, 2011

I had to purchase insoles for these shoes and they are still uncomfortable to walk in. There's no built in support whatsoever. If you're purchasing them to sit in all day then they are great but to go out on the town in you're feet will pay dearly for it. This is the last time I will ever purchase any shoes from the Journee brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wish there was more cushion support but quality is ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable?
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Jun 25, 2011

I had seen these shoes and and read all the comments about how comfortable these were. I purchased these shoes last October. Little did I know, the heel is 5 inches, the pictures do not display this. I have high arches and I wear heels all day, everyday. Needless to say, I've never left the house with my red shoes on. I walk like mutant in them. On a positive note, they make you legs look amazing and your significant other will most likely agree.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe
 from pa,  Oct 2, 2010

This is a really great looking shoe! Fit is true to size and I would recommend it to anyone. Looks really cute and the price is super.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Dec 22, 2015

Shoes for daughters wedding. Very Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 24, 2015

just the color I needed. Everything was what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pump.
 from Maryland,  Feb 29, 2012

Would I buy another pair....probably. I think the toe area is a little large and allows for the foot to go forward. I plan on using pads in these to help with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate. It not a light grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these shoes!! I didn't care for the small seam on the toe front but is it a deal killer...no. My 10 year old thought these were sexy
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was a little big but not overly so. If it came in half sizes it would have been killer but I'd rather it be a little big than a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 21, 2012

I love these shoes!! I have a very narrow heel, so I had to put an insert in the back, but other than that, they are perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high and runs a little big
 from washington, dc,  Feb 12, 2012

these are cute but painful to walk in unless you get the exact size so there is no slipping of your foot. The slant is steep because the heel is so high so your toes will suffer if they are even slightly too big. i did however receive a ton of compliments when i wore them - but i was glad to take them off at the end of the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comfort
 from Atlanta,  Feb 4, 2012

Love this shoes, comfortable enough to wear to church and work without hurting my feet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice shoe
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jan 16, 2012

This is a nice shoe, quiet comfortable a true platform pump. I would of liked the stitching at the front to be a bit more inconspicuous a it does stand out being a light colour. Over all a nice shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose grey, and it was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Hancock, MI,  Dec 14, 2011

the shoe heel height was higher than I thought, I had to return this item..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were a bit large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty attractive shoes
 from Johnson City TN,  Oct 18, 2011

I ordered these shoes in gray because I didn't have any gray pumps, and I am pleased with them. Considering the heel height, they are fairly comfortable. I like the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 10, 2011

I love this shoe! Exactly what I expected and really cute on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes I would
 from I live in Calabasas California,  Sep 8, 2011

I like the way this shoe looks and fits. I think it is a very comfortable fit. I would recommend it for sure

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ouch!
 from Orange County, California,  Jun 19, 2011

They are gorgeous but they hurt a lot. I was practically born in heels. I understand the price of beauty and yes.. I am saying the price of these shoes are really painful. Unless you plan on removing them every half hour, I would not recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe not true to size
 from California,  Jun 15, 2011

I loved everything except that they were too big. they have some ribbon on the inside part of the heel that is also kind of odd.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute! So HIGH!
 from St Louis, MO,  May 26, 2011

I LOVE this shoe - but it is sooo high. I thought that I would be okay with the shoe as I wear high heels a lot and am not afraid of a heel - but this was a little much for me. I bought them far a wedding and I may have to find somethign else.... But this is a really really CUTE shoe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought