Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very unahppy plain black leather belt poor quality
 from South San Francisco, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

The belt I ordered was poor manufacturing non print plain leather black belt 2 of them for the low price. One belt came split in 2 belts the glue did not hold poor manufacturing may have been defective. I immediately returned the product, not problem. The 2nd belt may not last long for the price. Poor quality workmanship which immediately should of returned both. Very unhappy, first time I have ever received defective order. Never have I been unhappy with my purchases. No problem returning. Just don't buy it you will be happier. Too time consuming, process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect black color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Split not glued together well, weird.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croc Belt
 from Beaufort, SC,  Mar 26, 2011

Belt received is of poor quality and construction. Anywhere sewing was required was single stitched where it should have been double stitched. Manufacturer did not have enough pride in the product to have their name on it. Not even the country of manufacture. Not worth the selling price. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy poor quality
 from Boston,  Oct 7, 2013

The belt started falling apart after three weeks, really poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stuff
 from london,  Aug 8, 2013

Nice and genuine leather belt, very good quality, it matches my specification and it suite me perfectly well love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice product ... but sizing is wrong. Add 2 inches to whatever your size is ... and then order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? 2 inches to small. Wear a 36 ... then order 38!!!! Had to pass them on to my sons ... who wear a 34!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice belt
 from Greenville, MS,  May 14, 2013

The belt was a great buy. It was what I expected it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact color
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed, the color is off
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

While this is a good looking, fairly good quality belt the "brown" belt is actually in the wine/burgundy family. It is in no way close to the shade pictured with the brown belt. Having already bought a gorgeous Geoffrey Beene Reversible belt in wine/black (from Overstock) I doubt my boyfriend would want a second wine colored belt and will be returning it. Also, there was a mis-stamp on it, so there is white ink located on it's top edge, trivial but something that would have kept me from purchasing it in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The belt is clearly pictured as brown on the site, but in hand it is obviously not. It is actually more of a wine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is still a pretty good quality belt, bonded edges and fairly handsome.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate, no problem there.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a gift
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 21, 2011

It is a gift & if they like it as much as I do then I'm happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks & feels like 1st class leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but...
 from New Bedford, MA,  Aug 10, 2011

It was everything I wanted until the first wearing. When I tried to fasten the belt it split. The two layers, the front croc print layer separated from the back unfinished layer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appeared great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 14, 2011

The belt was a little too small, but overall good quality for the orice and it looks nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? semi
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather belt
 from Lockport, Ny,  Apr 12, 2011

As I stated above the belt was fine, but you sent me the wrong color. Since the belt was ok I decided to keep it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I ordered black and you sent me brown, but the belt was a good product so I kept it.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissapointed...
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this to repair straps on an antique crock purse.....I know embossed leather is not crock but looking to take it apart to use the embossed part. It was declaired genuine leather....even stamped as such on the inside of the belt. I took it apart, the facing portion is leather (cheap) but the exterior is plastic. Perhaps not overstock's oversite....but this is fraud to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jul 16, 2010

Don't buy this. The picture is deceiving. The leather is thin and has a more of a matte finish than the photo would have you believe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croc Belts
 from California,  Jun 16, 2010

I like the belts, they appear to be of good quality and the sizing was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look cheap
 from NV,  May 11, 2010

Don't buy it!!!!! a pice of junk. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice belt
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 8, 2010

Nice belt...sturdy, with heavy clasp... Croc print is noticable (good)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Belt!
 from Terrapin, MD,  Mar 29, 2010

This belt is a 'steal' for the price, and it is very well made and geniune leather. Buy one before they are gone! I bought one of each; black and brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 19, 2010

GOOD LEATHER--WELL WORTH THE PRICE-GOOD LOOKING WEARS WELL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from New Jersey,  Feb 17, 2010

Nice belts for dress or casual wear. They look exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croc Belt
 from Bned, OR,  Sep 16, 2009

The belt is very nice, my husband realy likes it and the price was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought