Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice looking shoe
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2012

I love them because its a good quality flat which is sometimes hard to find at a decent price. The shoe is made well. But if your feet are wide you need to compensate because the shoe does not stretch or appear to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice olor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. receive compliments
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit narrow in the toe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable! Runs small.
 from California,  Apr 12, 2012

These shoes are adorable. Comfortable and stylish. They run very small though (for me). I wear an 8.5 in flats. These were way too tight. I knew the 9's would probably be too small also just by how tight the 8.5's were so I ordered a 9.5 and they fit just right. I have never, ever had to order that size in shoes before but I did with these. It was worth it though. They are very cute. Just enough toe cleavage shoes and they are very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes run VERY small
 from Oviedo, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

I read the previous customer reviews and saw that this shoe ran small. I normally wear a 6 1/2 so I thought I would be safe ordering the 8. The 8 - was still too small and I ended up having to return them. Of course this is the first time I tried to order shoes on line..lesson learned. The shoe was very soft and the color was exactly what I was looking for. Too bad - they didn't fit. I also used the on line return coupon - so almost $$$ was held for my return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match to what was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable leather shoes
 from HB,CA,  Aug 10, 2012

Very uncomfortable because they curl up and hurt your feet. Probably would do that in any size as that's their design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good fit
 from CT,  Jul 31, 2012

Not good fit I wish I don't buy this pair of shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get these shoes!!!!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 7, 2012

At this price, these shoes are a steal. I bought the patent black and I love it.......it goes with everything. I normally wear size 7.5, but based on all of the reviews that I read, I decided to order half size larger and I am glad that I did. A full size larger would have been too big on me but half size is perfect. I have wide feet but have no issue with these. The shoes are comfortable, stylish and looks more expensive that it really is. Get them before they are sold out, you will not regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? run half size small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay...
 from Chillicothe, OH,  Jun 21, 2012

The shoe was just okay but not very comfortable on my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True To Size
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

I am usually a 9.5-10 depending on the narrowness of the shoe. I bought this one in a 10 and it was slightly too big, so I would say that it is very true to size and if you have narrow feet, might even run a bit large. They were super comfortable, a great go-to flat, but unfortunately not my size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the black so, it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't keep it, but it seemed good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought