Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Nov 7, 2013

i am a total boot freak and i really like these ...nice color of grey and look great on. I have worn them with pants as well as tunics and leggings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Good
 from Roseburg, OR,  Jun 7, 2013

Get many compliments. Love the higher prices at other retailers. I paid much less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would by the rusty red color too if it were available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color stated "sand" on the screen and showed a rust color, but the "sand" I received was a light taupe color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice quality kick around boot for a rock bottom price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was true to size. I wear and 7 and bought a 7, could not have been any smaller or bigger. Perfect fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy Comfot
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 28, 2013

Orthotic friendly and sassy style. I love the look with the straps and buckles. I can wear them for hours in comfort. Wish I had about three more pair in different colors. They will be my go-to choice for cooler weather wearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough for neutral color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good so far. I do expect they will hold up since they appear to be solidly made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described, love em!
 from Canby, OR,  May 14, 2013

So excited that I happened upon these boots! I wasn't looking for boots but was just shopping around and found them. Super cute I will wear them with skinny jeans or skirts. The color is spot on but the size is just a teeny bit big, nothing socks won't fix. Very happy, thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, just what you would expect from the brand and price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perhaps a half size large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from CDA, ID,  May 11, 2013

This item looks good and my wife likes them. I waterproofed it for my wife, which allowed for closer inspection. The rating is a reflection of the quality to price. In this case, it was not a super deal; I got what I paid for. This is one of those items that if you see it personally in the store, you could take it or leave it, depending upon whether you really needed it. My wife didn't really need it and if I were to do it again, I would have saved up the rewards money for something of a bit more quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these boots but..
 from Canton, IL,  May 10, 2013

I love these boots I just wish that these were wider. I cannot even get them on my feet because they are so narrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the exact same as what is listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good other than narrow
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are for a narrow foot so I couldnt even fit them on my feet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer service
 from Denver, CO,  May 1, 2013

I received the wrong color of boots - not the one I ordered. So I can't really rate the quality of boots. But the customer service was excellent, the best I have encountered in the last few years anywhere. I returned the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Quality Boots!
 from Van Nuys, CA,  May 1, 2013

I think people should know two "misnomers" about this footwear: 1) The color is not that close to what appears on-line; and 2) they run at least a half size to a full size large. Neither of these issues were a problem for me because I really can use the darker color, and it's always good to have something be a little too big than small! Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase and hope to wear these sturdy casual shoes for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not too good, the photo appears a much lighter gray than the actual shoes I received--They were much darker, more like a dark charcoal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent--very solid and durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boots run a little large--even the 7-1/2 was a tad big, but with a heavy sock they fit well and are very comfortable!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these boots
 from Chicago,  Apr 11, 2013

I ordered the sand thinking I was getting the brick red color shown but actually received a light brown which I like but I'd still like to get the brick red ones and grey ones too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BEWARE. The sand color is actually a light brown (as it should be) not the brick red as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they run a tiny bit big but not a problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfy boots!
 from Orlando, FL.,  Mar 7, 2013

Even though I ordered the wrong color, thinking I was getting the grey and received sand which is more like burnt orangish red, I'm keeping them and ordering the grey. They are that good! Love the way they look and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I mixed the color up on the order. I ordered sand thinking that it was the grey color. When the boots arrived they were a burnt orange color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Well made and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.
 from New york, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

they are very beautiful boots but i received a size 10 n a size 5 in the same box. I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought