Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Azita stretch capris
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2013

These are going to be so comfortable for Spring/Summer. They have a stretch so the fit is perfect. I ordered down a size, and I probably could have gone down 2 sizes except the waistband sits below the waist and if I went down 2 sizes I was afraid they would sit on my hips. I don't know how they wash and dry, but looks like they'll be fine. The weight of the denim is nice and thick, so you don't have to worry about see through/panty lines. I liked them so much I just ordered 3 more colors, white and both blues. The red is a beautiful, bright, true, not washed-out red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, thick denim
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs about a size large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great capris!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 5, 2012

I have been looking for a less expensive pair of red capris for awhile now. These fit the bill and I am very happy with them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Because of other reviews I bought a size smaller and it worked out great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable and great color
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 26, 2012

I needed something red and comfortable and this fits the bill. The pants have nice styling, and feel almost like sweat pants, they are sooo comfortable. I wish there were front pockets, but the back pockets give nice definition. Be aware there are no belt loops, they are slip on pants. I like the narrow fit in the calf, and they aren't very full in the thigh either, so they have a very slimming effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit me as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elastic Waist Capri Pants
 from Marysville, WA,  May 22, 2012

Love, love, love these capris. They do not look elastic at all. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pants
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

They are nice pants, I love the elastic waistband, they fit slightly big though. I ordered a size 2 (5'4" and 125 pounds), and they are snug in most spots, but in the front there are parts that bunch up from being too baggy. Overall, a good fit though, and they go pretty far down, to your ankles. For me, they go down a little further than what the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice capri pants
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Apr 7, 2013

Nice pants - don't look or fit like "pull ons", great to wear with T shirts outside. Glad I got them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy fabric, well constructed. Have not laundered yet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It smelled
 from Raleigh,NC,  Mar 20, 2013

They arrived with a strong moth ball odor. washed them 3 times and odor still there. Left to air 8 months Can still smell it. Will wash again in summer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little brighter than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capri
 from Nevada,  Mar 14, 2013

Beautiful vibrant color. I just wish it had belt loops for times when i want to tuck in my shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2013

I bought these pants taking the chance and guided by the other reviews, I usually wear size 6/8 pants and these were perfect for me in size 4, I ordered one waiting for the best and that's what I got this pants are very flattering and the color and the fabric are great!, I'm so sad because I ran to order more as soon as I saw how great they fit but they are out of stock:(((((( but I'm very happy I got at least one pair, if they come back... Buy them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? 2 sizes under
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great capri pant
 from TEXAS,  Feb 23, 2013

I ordered a pair and thought they were such a great value that I ordered 2 more. Fabric is stretchy, yet not too thin. Love that I will not have to wear a belt, yet they do not look like elastic waist pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will keep it
 from Martinsville, NJ,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a very comfortable pair of pants. I am not sure I like the cut very much but I will keep it since it is very cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought