Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Azita stretch capris
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2013

These are going to be so comfortable for Spring/Summer. They have a stretch so the fit is perfect. I ordered down a size, and I probably could have gone down 2 sizes except the waistband sits below the waist and if I went down 2 sizes I was afraid they would sit on my hips. I don't know how they wash and dry, but looks like they'll be fine. The weight of the denim is nice and thick, so you don't have to worry about see through/panty lines. I liked them so much I just ordered 3 more colors, white and both blues. The red is a beautiful, bright, true, not washed-out red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, thick denim
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs about a size large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great capris!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 5, 2012

I have been looking for a less expensive pair of red capris for awhile now. These fit the bill and I am very happy with them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Because of other reviews I bought a size smaller and it worked out great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable and great color
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 26, 2012

I needed something red and comfortable and this fits the bill. The pants have nice styling, and feel almost like sweat pants, they are sooo comfortable. I wish there were front pockets, but the back pockets give nice definition. Be aware there are no belt loops, they are slip on pants. I like the narrow fit in the calf, and they aren't very full in the thigh either, so they have a very slimming effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit me as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elastic Waist Capri Pants
 from Marysville, WA,  May 22, 2012

Love, love, love these capris. They do not look elastic at all. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pants
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

They are nice pants, I love the elastic waistband, they fit slightly big though. I ordered a size 2 (5'4" and 125 pounds), and they are snug in most spots, but in the front there are parts that bunch up from being too baggy. Overall, a good fit though, and they go pretty far down, to your ankles. For me, they go down a little further than what the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice capri pants
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Apr 7, 2013

Nice pants - don't look or fit like "pull ons", great to wear with T shirts outside. Glad I got them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy fabric, well constructed. Have not laundered yet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It smelled
 from Raleigh,NC,  Mar 20, 2013

They arrived with a strong moth ball odor. washed them 3 times and odor still there. Left to air 8 months Can still smell it. Will wash again in summer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little brighter than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capri
 from Nevada,  Mar 14, 2013

Beautiful vibrant color. I just wish it had belt loops for times when i want to tuck in my shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2013

I bought these pants taking the chance and guided by the other reviews, I usually wear size 6/8 pants and these were perfect for me in size 4, I ordered one waiting for the best and that's what I got this pants are very flattering and the color and the fabric are great!, I'm so sad because I ran to order more as soon as I saw how great they fit but they are out of stock:(((((( but I'm very happy I got at least one pair, if they come back... Buy them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? 2 sizes under
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great capri pant
 from TEXAS,  Feb 23, 2013

I ordered a pair and thought they were such a great value that I ordered 2 more. Fabric is stretchy, yet not too thin. Love that I will not have to wear a belt, yet they do not look like elastic waist pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will keep it
 from Martinsville, NJ,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a very comfortable pair of pants. I am not sure I like the cut very much but I will keep it since it is very cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top