Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic quality!
 from North Liberty, IA,  Oct 21, 2012

This really is a great costume or dress up outfit for your little one. It's easy to get on and off and it looks very much like a "real" uniform!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is higher quality than any other costumes I've bought for my kids
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hours of fun!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

My boys love this costume. I bought it for my son when he was 6. They are still wearing it for dress up 2 years later (and a little tighter) but the quality has heald up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son love it...
 from jackson, new jersey,  Sep 24, 2011

My son loves his costume he tried it on and did not want to take it off. Well made he loves his police hat...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did order 1 size bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and well-made
 from MS,  Aug 23, 2011

My son needed a 'career' outfit for his preschool graduation. This one was inexpensive, adorable outfit was just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute police outfit
 from Missouri,  Apr 1, 2008

Got this for my step-son's 8th birthday. He'd asked for a police uniform and I couldn't find one in any store. It looks fairly realistic. He's been having a blast with it. I do wish I'd ordered a larger size, because the sleeves and legs are a little short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fUn...FuN...fuN...
 from ND,  Jan 28, 2008

If your little person likes to play dress up this is a great product! It looks just like the real deal. I work for law enforcement and so I was pretty particular. My little person loves to play "good guy, bad guy" so this was a big hit. The only draw back was the hat, it did not stay on very well so I removed the plastic band from the inside and it worked much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Police Costume
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2008

My son absolutely loves this costume! I was very impressed when I saw it too, the quality is wonderful. The patches did come off easily but that's nothing to fix. Thanks for having something like this available! My son had written a letter to Santa at school and at the last minute told him he wanted a police costume, you guys saved me!! Thank you so much. Ms. Kuhn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is well made, a good value and shipped promptly. My 5 year old loves it and wears it year-round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great costume
 from Speedway, IN,  Jan 1, 2008

This was a gift for a friend's son who is very interested in police officers. I was impressed by the details of the costume and the quality. I was also glad to see that the custume doesn't come with a gun, which I think is a safety issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
children's police costume
 from High Point, NC,  Dec 27, 2007

I was very pleased with the costume that I received. I gave it to my 3 year old nephew as a Christmas present and he was thrilled with being a policeman. I will order from you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress up
 from Mandeville, LA,  Nov 19, 2007

My son loves his new uniform! He has worn it a bunch since Halloween - very well made and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Costume / Dress up outfit....
 from Frisco, TX,  Nov 12, 2007

Got this for our 6yo daughter and she loved it. The only minor quabble I had with the costume is the belt which isn't the easiest to secure, it would have been better with velcro or even a button, it came loose during Trick or Treating and I had to tie it in a knot since it was dark and hard to get cinched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent costume
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 11, 2007

The quality is very good and costume looks very real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much complimented costume
 from portland, or,  Nov 10, 2007

fun and detailed costume. my son loved it, and everywhere we halloweened at, the reaction was fantastic. purchased based on other reviews, as it looked like a quality item that my son would be able to use in play year-round. exceeded expectations. patches may need to be more securely ironed-on--as per the manufacturer's instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It - So Realistic!
 from Omaha,  Nov 6, 2007

This little costume is soo cute and realistic.... we went trick-or-treating at several events and the response from people was overwhelming. Everyone thought my son was adorable! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Expected
 from South FL,  Nov 3, 2007

I was a bit nervous about ordering this without seeing the material, etc. However, when it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. It was made from the same material a REAL officer's uniform is made from & looked very authentic. The patches are all real & every detail was represented. A very good quality costume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sdfsd
 from VA,  Oct 31, 2007

This costume is one of the best costumes I have every purchased. We received lots of compliments. It has excellect quality. The price is very reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great costume!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Oct 28, 2007

My son adores this costume. He has already worn it to several Halloween events and the comments are all the same from the adults, "That costume looks so real! Where did you buy it?" I love the adjustable hat and the elastic waist for easy fit and comfort. I will definitely shop Overstock.com for costumes in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought