Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I wanted but definetly good.
 from New jersey,  Nov 1, 2012

This learher jacket was overall good but not what I was looking for. The qualify and fit were good for a Large. I'm 5'3 and 150 lbs. however I was looking for a waist jacket not a hip one. So I returns it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boost was bit to tight for a Size large (size c cups) and the waist was very loose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jacket
 from Windsor Mill MD,  Feb 12, 2013

I love the feel and the fit of this jacket. It's very form fitting and comfortable just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ventura, ca,  Jan 22, 2013

'just rec'd this week. love it, zipper was hard at first but now works fine. ordering a 2nd one for daughter. I did pay less for this jacket a week ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft leather
 from Colo.Spg. Co.,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought this jacket in a size medium but it was big on me.I'm 5'4",110 lbs. 36 in.bust and I have narrow hips. This jacket has a fitted hour glass style,so it wasnt so big on the top but really flared out alot in the bottom of the jacket. I returned it and thankfully they had 1 small and it fit very nicely.It still flares out a little in the hips but not like the meduim size did.The leather is not real heavy,but it is a soft buttery leather.Looks great with jeans and boots.I also like that the jacket is a little longer than some others I've seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather jacket
 from Syracuse, UT,  Jan 3, 2013

My wife wanted a black leather jacket that was of good quality, was in style, and fit well. This jacket was a great value for the money and met every specification. The delivery was fast and the product arrived in good order. I have ordered from Overstock before and they have been great to work with and offered a competitive price. This jacket is genuine leather and should last for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as good or better than mall stores.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing matched advertising.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avanti jacket
 from Nebraska,  Jan 1, 2013

I love my jacket! It is a flattering slim cut and long enough to cover the top of my jeans. I am 5'7" and usually wear an 8, the medium is good, but I couldn't wear anything too thick under it. It feels a little inflexible, so I look forward to wearing it in like a baseball glove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qulaity
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this jacket
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 26, 2012

I have been searching for this jacket for about two years and finally found it on Overstock at a great price. The feel of the leather is amazing and very comfortable. I would recommend this to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I purchased a medium and it is a little loose but love it anyway.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good, I'm considering buying another
 from Venice, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

This jacket is exactly what I was looking for - a sharp-looking casual timeless yet trendy jacket that's thin-ish and comfortable. The stitching makes the style. It's light-weight, compared to some. As far as the fit, I am 5'4.5" 33-25-35 and around 112lbs. I bought a small. The SLEEVES are on the TIGHT end, compared to the rest of the fit. Shoulder pads are thin, but def put my shoulders out further than I might like for them to be, but nothing odd looking. The lining in the arms feels like it's a little longer than the leather arm, but it doesn't stick out. AGAIN, the SLEEVES are TIGHT-ish - so if you're looking to wear thick sweaters underneath, please keep this in mind when figuring out which size to order. I live where it doesn't get too cold, so I wanted something flattering, like this, that I can just throw on on the go. I almost didn't want to write a review because I like this jacket so much that I want to buy a back-up to use years down the line. I want to wear it all of the time and not worry about something happening to it (because I'd have a back-up)! In any case, it also shipped very quickly. I ordered over the weekend, and it arrived Wednesday pm. Good jacket to wear with jeans or slacks. So glad I found it. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as photo (black zippers with silver pull tabs)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic - on the light-weight end, no question, but not the lightest I've ever had
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from AZ,  Nov 7, 2012

I LOVE THIS JACKET IT FITS AWESOME. IT SMELLS LIKE LEATHER AND THIS COLOR IS GREAT. IT IS MY NEW FAVORITE JACKET

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought