Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I wanted but definetly good.
 from New jersey,  Nov 1, 2012

This learher jacket was overall good but not what I was looking for. The qualify and fit were good for a Large. I'm 5'3 and 150 lbs. however I was looking for a waist jacket not a hip one. So I returns it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boost was bit to tight for a Size large (size c cups) and the waist was very loose.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jacket
 from Windsor Mill MD,  Feb 12, 2013

I love the feel and the fit of this jacket. It's very form fitting and comfortable just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ventura, ca,  Jan 22, 2013

'just rec'd this week. love it, zipper was hard at first but now works fine. ordering a 2nd one for daughter. I did pay less for this jacket a week ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft leather
 from Colo.Spg. Co.,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought this jacket in a size medium but it was big on me.I'm 5'4",110 lbs. 36 in.bust and I have narrow hips. This jacket has a fitted hour glass style,so it wasnt so big on the top but really flared out alot in the bottom of the jacket. I returned it and thankfully they had 1 small and it fit very nicely.It still flares out a little in the hips but not like the meduim size did.The leather is not real heavy,but it is a soft buttery leather.Looks great with jeans and boots.I also like that the jacket is a little longer than some others I've seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather jacket
 from Syracuse, UT,  Jan 3, 2013

My wife wanted a black leather jacket that was of good quality, was in style, and fit well. This jacket was a great value for the money and met every specification. The delivery was fast and the product arrived in good order. I have ordered from Overstock before and they have been great to work with and offered a competitive price. This jacket is genuine leather and should last for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as good or better than mall stores.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing matched advertising.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avanti jacket
 from Nebraska,  Jan 1, 2013

I love my jacket! It is a flattering slim cut and long enough to cover the top of my jeans. I am 5'7" and usually wear an 8, the medium is good, but I couldn't wear anything too thick under it. It feels a little inflexible, so I look forward to wearing it in like a baseball glove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qulaity
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this jacket
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 26, 2012

I have been searching for this jacket for about two years and finally found it on Overstock at a great price. The feel of the leather is amazing and very comfortable. I would recommend this to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I purchased a medium and it is a little loose but love it anyway.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good, I'm considering buying another
 from Venice, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

This jacket is exactly what I was looking for - a sharp-looking casual timeless yet trendy jacket that's thin-ish and comfortable. The stitching makes the style. It's light-weight, compared to some. As far as the fit, I am 5'4.5" 33-25-35 and around 112lbs. I bought a small. The SLEEVES are on the TIGHT end, compared to the rest of the fit. Shoulder pads are thin, but def put my shoulders out further than I might like for them to be, but nothing odd looking. The lining in the arms feels like it's a little longer than the leather arm, but it doesn't stick out. AGAIN, the SLEEVES are TIGHT-ish - so if you're looking to wear thick sweaters underneath, please keep this in mind when figuring out which size to order. I live where it doesn't get too cold, so I wanted something flattering, like this, that I can just throw on on the go. I almost didn't want to write a review because I like this jacket so much that I want to buy a back-up to use years down the line. I want to wear it all of the time and not worry about something happening to it (because I'd have a back-up)! In any case, it also shipped very quickly. I ordered over the weekend, and it arrived Wednesday pm. Good jacket to wear with jeans or slacks. So glad I found it. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as photo (black zippers with silver pull tabs)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic - on the light-weight end, no question, but not the lightest I've ever had
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from AZ,  Nov 7, 2012

I LOVE THIS JACKET IT FITS AWESOME. IT SMELLS LIKE LEATHER AND THIS COLOR IS GREAT. IT IS MY NEW FAVORITE JACKET

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top