Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 16, 2012

I had been looking for brown leggings for a while and finally came upon these. The color is nice but note that they run large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown was true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large and I purchased a Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality leggings
 from Coram, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

love these leggings, planning on buying more in more colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and accommodating
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

I ordered a size XL and usually wear a size 16, so I think they run a little large. I love these leggins! I would only wear them under a dress, but they work well for me as full coverage tights. They are pricier than other leggins on this website, but worth the extra cost. I like the full waist band instead of elastic. They're very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? grey seemed a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leggings
 from Olympia, WA,  Oct 30, 2012

I am, unfortunately, built somewhat like a boy meaning I have little in the way of hips. I hope these leggings last in this area. Difficult to give a proper review within this time frame. Get back to me in 3 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not as deep blue as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine thus far.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leggings
 from California,  May 8, 2012

fine for the price; fairly true tto size; I have only washed them once and I did them by hand so they were fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these leggings!
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Feb 18, 2012

These are truly my new favorite leggings! They are super super soft!!! They do run long (I'm 5'4) ,but since I usually wear my leggings with boots it's not an issue. I love the waist band too. It nice not just having a cheap elastic waistband.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little long but ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Leggings I've Ever Owned!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Most comfortable legging, easy fit, best waistband, no cutting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AtoZ womens Long Leggings
 from Tacoma WA,  Sep 21, 2011

I like the leggings to put with a long sweater and boots and that way I can keep warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ecellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good so far but haven't washed then yet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable but thine
 from kcmo,  Jul 13, 2011

comfy , light weight and easy to wear, a little long for me, 5'5"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good, know more after there laundered
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from NY,  Apr 30, 2011

These leggings had a poor fit and cheap, thin fabric.

  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn''t like
 from Wheaton, IL,  Apr 14, 2011

I've lost a bunch of weight and wearing leggings with a cool top makes me feel and hopefully look good. These leggings don't have the strength and feel more like pajama bottoms than exterior slacks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? too thin and flimsy
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Mar 11, 2011

I got one pair and then decided to order more. They are SOOO comfortable, and they don't pile. I would reccommend these highly, my size was large.I like jeans but leggings are better. These even beat out danskin, as danskin piles. They are 2nd choice now. Enjoy them as much as I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leggings
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 26, 2010

I love the fabric and the fit is good, too. These leggings would look best with a tunics because the fabric is thin. However, the waist is marvelous---not too tight and not too loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A to Z Leggings
 from Happy in Montana,  Feb 13, 2010

These are the best leggings I have experienced so far. Really. They feel good, are thicker then others and don't stretch thru to my skin under stress. I am tall and thin. They are long enough. They don't sag or feel tight in the crotch. I liked the Iris color, which is basically dark blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leggings
 from Clinton, NY,  Jan 27, 2010

I love the leggings. They are soft, long (someone taller than me could also wear them...I am 5'5"), snug fitting (no sagging and bagging), and incredibly comfortable. Another feature is that they are not low rise so they stay up around my waist. I'm not a teenager! They are perfect to wear with long sweaters and boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad fit
 from DC,  Oct 3, 2009

Material is soft but they do not have much elasticity and are therefore somewhat baggy. Not really a legging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great legs
 Sep 12, 2009

Definitely got what I wanted - high quality, good fit, comfortable, flexible and long enough for my long legs which is always a challenge especially without trying before buying. They wash and wear well. Glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought