Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I ordered the purple set and the scarves are pretty, but the tags on mine say "Made in India," not Italy as the name "Assorted Italian Oblong Scarves" implies. It would have been nice to know what I was purchasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too much animal print
 from SLC,  Oct 13, 2009

I ordered the black motif and i gotta say i was very disappointed. all the scarves i received were animal print in black and white. I received nothing like the pictured scarves, so buyer beware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOW QUALITY
 Dec 10, 2010

These scarves are so cheap and thin - colors are dull and patterns are faded - I'm embarassed to even give these out as gifts. I've seen better quality at a local Dollar Store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Colorado,  Nov 5, 2011

I did not care for either set of scarves that I ordered, colors not mixed well, scarves VERY THIN, AND SHORT. I just did not care for them. To make any of them look good, you will have to mix with another solid color to make a quality look, otherwise, NO.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarves
 from RI,  Sep 22, 2006

beautiful, assorted colors, quality excellent, would buy again and recommend them to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Utah,  Oct 12, 2011

I was a bit dissapointed with these scarves because they are not long enough. They are more like head scarves then neck scarves. I was sad because i could not wrap them around my neck like I like to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2011

The scarves have polyester feel and look. I should have returned them. The patterns are not pretty either. I can't even use them as a gift. Don't buy it. One nice scarf is better than ugly cheap 12 scarves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Dec 9, 2011

I recieved the set of scarfs in a plastic bag with a rubber band around them. This was the least of the issues becuase the scarfs smelled. They smelled as if the had been in storage in a basement for sometime. This is for a gift so I need to eithe sent them back or figure out a way to wash them before I give them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what i expected for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These scarves are just what I was looking for.
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I love the colors, and I love that these are rectangular shaped instead of square. The are great for neck wraps, and you can drape or tie them in various styles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site are accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not great. However, they are durable enough for everyday use.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal !
 from Parker, AZ,  Nov 17, 2011

Great Scarves, loved the selection of colors. The quality of them are great. I tell everyone where to get them. Used some of them for gifts. Loved loved loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from NYC,  Nov 1, 2011

These were advertised as SiLK scarves-They were chear RayonThese scarves were advertised as ITALIAN they were not the tags say INDIA.This is complete misrepresentation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was amazed!!
 from Elwood, IL,  May 7, 2011

I was surprise d by the beauty and variety of these 12 scarves. I will deffinitely order another lot and break it up to make several gifts for friends. Don't even hesitate. Buy two when you first order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture does not capture the beauty and diversity of these scarves. They were one more beautiful than the next.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very light and flowing. Good quality. Great for every season;
  • Did the product fit true to size? They were able to be doubled and still drape around the neck. Very fashionable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from TX,  Jun 20, 2013

Pretty nice little scarves. I was afraid they would be real cheapy, but they were pretty. I picked out the ones I liked best and gave the others away to people I thought would like those designs. Make nice little gifts for club members, etc., when you don't want to spend but a few dollars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from ky,  May 15, 2013

The scares were a nice length and the colors beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice scarves
 from Tijuana, Mexico...but purchased in San Diego, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

Excellent purchase. Bought the scarves to give away for Mother's Day. A lot of times u spend an arm and a leg trying to find the best present for all the mothers in my family and we are many on both sides of the family and this way everyone will enjoy some nice around their necks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pink colored scarves were a bit different as shown on internet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all silk/polyester
  • How accurate was the sizing? i thought they were going to be small but overall really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, nice range
 from Kansas City, KS,  Feb 5, 2013

Great for basic scarves but a bit short for how I typically wear them. I knew this and was okay with it, but it decreased their wearability. A couple of duds but the rest were excellent for patterns. I'd definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scarves
 from Gaylord, Michigan,  Dec 23, 2012

The scarves were to be a gift. When they arrived I did not think they were a very good quality. To thin, silky, and the colors I thought I was ordering were not there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was not what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed flimsy. To thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from NY,  Dec 18, 2012

very poorly finnished...................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poorly finnished
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the black and white set because the photo showed pops of color such as green, gold and red. When I got the scarves, only one had any other color besides black and white. Plus there were FOUR scarves with STARS...yuk. Not sure if I'm returning them. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these scarves
 from Kansas City,  Sep 27, 2012

I love these scarves. I ordered them because I had thyroid surgery and was freaking out about having a scar. I had purchased a couple of scarves in department stores that were $15 each prior to my surgery to hold me over until these came. I like these better than the ones I had purchased at the store, mostly because everything at stores right now seem to be much larger than these are. I am looking for an accessory, not something big enough to wrap around my neck 5 times! I ordered the natural collection and was a bit worried about them matching my clothing. When they arrived about 4 of them were the crinkly material and the rest were smooth. I have a habit with my clothes to buy everything in solid colors which I can't seem to break and this adds a nice pattern to what I am wearing. The other thing is that although they are neutral they all have some splash of color in them. There isn't an item in my closet that at least one of these scarves wouldn't match (other than the few printed blouses I own.) Some of them have, blue, green, red, purple, just a hint of something that will pop out with what you wear and you will certainly find one to match. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are not TOP quality, but come on you are paying $40 for TWELVE scarves.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top