Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 14, 2012

Overall pretty good. I needed a couple plain white dress shirts and didn't want to pay any more than necessary. They have only gone to the laundry once so far, but no shrinkage yet. I ordered the size I always wear hoping that they didn't shrink. Shoulder seams show some minor wrinkles where stitching has drawn up slightly, but they look fine under a coat. Collars are holding their shape well and are comfortable. I'd probably order more for day-to-day use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A (White)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonably good. Collar good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good so far, we'll see how it holds up to a few more trips to the laundry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 1, 2012

Nice quality dress shirt. The material is nice, and the size was like it was custom made for me. Sleeves and neck fit perfect. I like the fact that you can wear cuff links or not. And I think it would also go nicely with jeans, cuff links, unbuttoned top and no tie and some great boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shirt
 from Hartford, WI,  Nov 16, 2011

The fabric in this nicely made shirt has a soft feel. It drapes well and is true to size. A light touch-up with the iron is all this shirt needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium quality
 from Halifax NS,  Feb 27, 2013

Great sizing, mediocre quality, thin fabric and dangling threads.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt was perfect and fit great !
 from Hawaii,  Jan 16, 2013

I ordered this shirt for my wedding and it fit perfect!! and matched the description in the listing will definitely do business again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent q
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality shirt in hard to fit size
 from Kamas, Utah,  Nov 27, 2012

A size 18 shirt 36/37 sleeve can be hard to find at a reasonable price. Love the shirt and loved the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality men's shirt
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Shirt
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 7, 2012

This shirt is perfect for formal occasions. I needed a shirt with an exceptionally large neck size, which you provided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sleeves were too long for size XL. So they had to be altered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from chicago,  Sep 18, 2012

poor quality, not a good shirt to wear with tie. looks and feels cheap...i will never wear it. last clothing item i will order from over stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality shirt
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 29, 2012

It looks and feels like a cheap, polyester shirt that your Dad owned in the 1970s. Thin fabric. Poorly sewn seams. Save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from montrose, co,  Jul 29, 2012

great buy, will definitely buy more shirts again. It wears really well and looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Philly,  Jul 3, 2012

This shirt was just as advertised. I will be ordering more in a few weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress shirts
 from Washington DC,  Jun 27, 2012

The shirts were very nice, the shirts are for my grandson. He is a very young politician and he needs dress shirts to wear with his business suits..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ohio,  May 26, 2012

I was very surprised to find the quality of this shirt so poor. I'd purchased two shirts, laundered, pressed one and wore it to work with a jacket and tie. The material was very thin, pressed poorly and the collar "puckered" and stuck straight out when I buttoned the top button. Had it been sewn that collar stays may have been inserted I doubt that would have helped. Sizing appeared accurate. I returned the second shirt for a refund and will steer clear of the Armando brand in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, thin material, collar "puckered" when buttoned
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 17, 2012

These shirts fit well and are a good length. They were purchased for a tall (6'6" tall) man whose biggest complaint is that even 36/37" arm lengths don't seem long enough. We'll definitely buy more of this brand/style in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match (hard not to match white...)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We bought two shirts and they are very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's (Not So) White Dress shirt
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 11, 2012

Not hte best quality shirt.. Collor is off and should be advertised/sold as a light pink. Looked well at firs.. but after a couple of washes does not iron that well...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate - shirt is a very light pink color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the bedt quality ...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't fit in the sleeves
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

Nice shirt for the price.........................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it is really white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well, I although I am not a knuckle dragger discovered I really need a 35-37" sleeve length as I am nearly 6' 3", my bad not the shirt maker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Arabian Gulf,  Mar 8, 2012

This shirt washes and irons really well. So easy to get that perfectly-pressed finish! Medium-weight fabric will be a bit too heavy for the worst of the summer heat here, but perfect for the less-scorching months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Jan 27, 2012

Shirt looks good but seems to have a very slight pink hue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? verrt SLIGHT pink tint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves the feel of the shirt
 from Quincy IL,  Dec 31, 2011

I would definatley purchase again! I opted for standard delivery and it was here in 3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect (white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shirt at good price
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 15, 2011

Good quality shirt at a reasonable price, shipped promptly. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made shirt
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought