Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 7, 2014

They look fashionable and they are practical . It was a great price and purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 14, 2013

Looked cute on but was hard to take off so I had to where boots with thin socks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Good
 from queens,ny,  Mar 30, 2013

I love this boot, I love the color, the quality, but my problem is with the sizing the only way to get your entire foot and leg inside this boot was if they were made of jello. or really flexible rubber, I had friends and family of various shoe sizes try to put them on, no adult could get their foot inside that boot, it seems that the shaft of the boot is so narrow the rest of the leg cannot get down inside. And also i never received the solid brow, but 2 pair of the printed one, This was a really messed up order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality great
  • How accurate was the sizing? awful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had to struggle so much to get my foot into the boot... not worth the effort. Cute boots, but if you can't get your foot into the extremely narrow shaft, why bother. I am usually a size 7.5 or 8.0 and I ordered the 8. Returning.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor entry into boot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and comfy
 from Massillon, Ohio,  Mar 19, 2013

Very happy with my purchase, the style is almost identical to the picture. The only thing is the print could have been brighter. I purchased the black pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and stylish
 from Montgomery county, MD,  Mar 14, 2013

I am glad I bought it. It is what I was expected. Now no more wet feet. April rains are no longer a threat.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have the exact same color I was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rain boot
 from west palm beach florida,  Jan 19, 2013

I never thought these boots look the way they look on the website it actually look really good in person and I would recommend that you purchase these boots so far they are very comfortable a little bit heavy so they are perfect for heavy rain. I really really love these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of merchandise is very nice I love the color I love the way it look and feel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is perfect I wear a size 8 and it feel really really well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETURNED
 from LI NEW YORK,  Dec 21, 2012

I HAD TO RETURN, THE CLASP ON THE SIDE WAS BROKE AND RIPPED OFF

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Lynnwood WA,  Dec 18, 2012

I had trouble getting my foot into the boot...the shaft size is fine but once you get past that it is very narrow so I had to pull very hard to slip my foot into the boot. The liner in one of the boots was not attached well and after a few minutes of walking with the boot on it slipped out of place and was riding up the back of my heel. I am not returning them because I got them for a reasonable price and I've already worn them a couple of times. Just not what I expected but will do for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but more faded black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top